You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late afternoon at the beach!

in Feathered Friends3 years ago (edited)

Yeah, we are fortunate as we have a huge mountain range at the back of our town and the sea at the front and our house is right in the middle of it all. 6 kilometers to the mountains and 6 kilometers to the sea.

So depending on the weather and of course the clouds, I can go either way for photos.
For instance tonight, I will be waiting at the mountains for the full moon.

Cheers and !BEER

Sort:  

How lucky you are you got the best of both worlds you can't argue with that and i will be looking forward to your full moon post 😊

And thanks for the beer much appreciated ,,,, Cheers 🍺

It took me all of 64 years to finally get here my friend, but yes, it's a fitting end destination.

Blessings!

It sounds like your dream has come to reality enjoy my friend.

Indeed and thank you!