Sort:  

I want to know how Beer works.
How come the Beer doesn't show anywhere!

If you look in the wallet on PeakD there is a section at the left called "Hive Engine"
Open that and you will see that BEER is a token.
For more information visit the "BEER" blog!

So I went to my Hive-Engine, I saw BEER, but I have nothing.

Okay. let's do this.
I am sending you a Beer now. My first for the day, as I only get 2 to send out every day.

After you receive it, go to your normal wallet on PeakD and scroll down to the transactions to see if it was noted as received.

Cheers and !BEER

Okay!!!! I will check!!!
Yay! I hope its there!

image.png

Okay, I think that the problem is on my side, even though I have received confirmation of the share.
Will sort it out my friend!

No problem, @papillocharity! Really, no problem!


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.