You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defenders against predators!

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

Thank you and I am glad to show you the other side of the silver coin, namely nature and its inhabitants my friend.

Cheers and !BEER

Sort:  

You'll be surprised by the number of coins depicting nature! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

I can imagine, as nature hunkers in many minds my friend.
People also love to do art and jewelry with coins.

Have a look at this that I saw at our local flea market!
180.jpg

Oops, the photo doesn't load up!

Funny and I think it's a glitch.
A friend sent me a photo today and it also doesn't appear.

It was a photo of a case with rings in it that were made from coins!

I made this one smaller so let's see if it opens!

180.JPG

Oh, coin rings!!!

Hahaha, yeah, funny things that people do!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.