You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bird action on a rainy day.

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

The Cape Robin was posing especially for you! hehehe... What a great shot! Congratulations!

Seeing your photos with seagulls I remembered the joke... it was like

Did you notice that birds are flying in V shape but always with one side shorter... Do you know why?

It's because on that side are fewer birds...

:) :)


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Ah! I saw the LIOTES appear in my feed and I wondered what it was.
Now I can personally thank you and thank you for this message.

Hahahah, a great joke and I haven't heard it before.

I suppose that you know that the shorter line will become the longer line as the leading bird hand over the lead to next bird in the longer line.

Thank you once again and all strength to your project.

Thank you for your kind words!

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA

Only a pleasure!

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.