Sort: Β 

Thank you very much @qwerrie!! Hope you and the family are all doing great!! 😊

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

My girl is trying to improve her lessons, she is in 7th grade for now... still a lot of problems, but there is "a positive dynamics", as they say... today had a walk in the park, I took pics of mushrooms and she photographed sparrows. But generally.... we had war at the doors, you know... that bastard in the president chair stole the power and tries to ruin all of our country.... 😩

Sadly, it almost feels like the entire world is a bit crazy right now. Hopefully, things will get better soon. In the meantime it is good to find beauty in nature at least. Be it with mushrooms or sparrows and such. I've only been out on short walks lately along the trails due to ongoing health issues but I usually find something new and or "cool" to see even if I can't or don't always get to photograph it. Wishing you and your family all the best @qwerrie! πŸ’–