You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends Comment Contest Round 20

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

true! I am fascinated and amazed and surprised myself, finding that I managed to do so!
I am not a writer (well, especially when it comes to english language) and I even nearly cant compete to some brilliant stylish stories I see are being suggested here. So, feel proud with myself. And happy to see a comment that you like it. maybe next time. well, I hope next time will happen, sooner or later :P

Sort:  

Imagination counts more here than writing skills! Your story is great!

MEOWWWWW!!!!

its a pure pleasure to get appreciation for this, for my writing. I am very pleased. thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you! - !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.