Sort:  

Hehehe... like I have deleted so many photos and took even more, and still can't get a decent shot, @qwerrie 😂!
Any tips?

tips, tips... hmmm... except of obtaining a DSLR camera with 500mm tele lens, and learning the art of photography?...

well, I have one recommendation you can check.
do you use your smartie 'solo', or use something like this set of extra lens?..

and theres a cool macro one, as well! that would dramatically raise the quality of your silver treasures shots!

It is always good to ask, and I am glad that I asked you, @qwerrie!
No, I did not know about those attachments, and I am so glad that you sent me the link. I so appreciate you and your time & effort to do that. I think the tele lenses for iPhone may help!
You know that I stack silver and gold coins, so naturally have magnifying lenses ... but both are on a jewelry loupe, LOL!
Thank you again, my dear @qwerrie, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

🎁 Hi @qwerrie! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: 2020 Australia Silver Double Pixiu Coin Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.