You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends Comment Contest-Round 9- WIN HIVE!

3, 2, 1, starting engines
Today the flight was scheduled for 8 a.m. and the bird didn't leave.

(Speaker) Gull 13-18 is notified that it is time for her to take to the runway.

Gull 13-18: Taking off, gaining momentum, lots of full power. Next to take-off...
Altimeter rising, variometer positive, see you in the air!

Sort:  

HAHAHHAHA IS SHE ALLOWED TO FLY ? COVID RESTICTINS AND ALL, BUT I WOULD BOOK A TICKET WITH BIRDS AIRLINES ANY TIME

Hahahahaha... These are the safest flights, only allowed in COVID free areas
I hope you'll fly with us🚀

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.

Can I fly business class? I hope she has a flight free from turbulence! Thanks for writing a great comment story!
!ENGAGE 25

for you I have the VIP, soft and comfortable feathers, let's hope there is good weather.
It's always a pleasure to leave a good comment.

Oh! Down filled seats! I'll be a customer for life!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Oh yeah, after her stint , she left on this plane lol.

431.JPG

That's right, he was due for a break on his way back. I love airplanes too, they're one of my passions. Excellent photographs of the gull bird and the plane. Thank you, my friend, for sharing these excellent shots and for your constant support

Eyes always on the sky at this end my friend.
Glad that you liked the photos and like I said elsewhere, it is my pleasure to support the #featheredfriends community.
Blessings!