You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends Contest: Artful Birds In Bird Bath

Hannes, I couldn’t find any smaller bird baths with real live birds so used the cement birds and later the river as a bird bath for live birds.

Call Duck was thoroughly enjoying freedom on the lake and his owner did eventually come and retrieve him. Maybe just as well as I would think he was used to eating whatever she fed him and may have gotten hungry. Call Duck was friendly and not afraid of people.

The rain held off today, not much Sun but no complaints.

Thanks for all the gifts and generosity dear Hannes ,

Have a wonderful Monday.🤗😊

Sort:  

Good morning Jo,

I think it's something different from the other posts and that makes it even moer perfect 👍😃

If I could fly, nobody could come and take me home, but that would depend on the home and on the food 😉

I thank you very much and I hope that today the sun will show her face above PEI and that you'll have a great start into a wonderful week, dear Jo 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@redheadpei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (8/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !