Show Me A photo Contest Feathered Friends (Picture Of Some Amazing Birds)

in Feathered Friends3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends. How are you all.I am #Shuvoghosh.Today I will share some amazing Birds pictures among you which are captured in my DSLR Camera. Now I am writing to about it.

I like to do photography and I have my own camera I take pictures of different kinds of birds. Even today I have taken some amazing pictures of beautiful birds with my camera and now I am going to share them with you.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Downvoted because not only are these photos stolen, you're repeating this exact post with different stolen photos on two other accounts (which I've also downvoted).

https://peakd.com/hive-106444/@spondan/beautiful-birds-01

https://peakd.com/hive-106444/@bonnna1roy/picture-of-some-beautiful-birds

Too late. What a scammer

I downvoted you and both of the other accounts, too. Plagiarizers, Liars and cheaters always get caught eventually. You would get so much further ahead on Hive by simply being honest and making friends.

If you decide to start over with a clean account Please Please Please do it honestly. Be truthful about everything and I guarantee you will get so much farther. @shuvoghosh

Honest posts will never get downvotes from me, but until you prove that you can be trusted I will have a hard time upvoting you. Show us what you can do. Be friendly, honest and creative!

Congratulations @shuvoghosh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day