You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content not available

Gooooood morning feathered friends oh do I have a beautiful sight for you today. While out exploring we were graced with a beautiful red wattle bird.

You admit you have some subscription so you don't have to add sources, but then above.. 'we were graced with a beautiful red wattle bird'.

This appears to be while out browsing on the internet of your subscription site and not wandering around your neighbourhood?

Can I say I spotted a Lion in the distance and post a subscription Lion? That's the same as you are doing..

We don't take kindly to being fooled. If they are your images then fine, but they are clearly not (you didn't not shoot them).

Sort:  

Look at my profile, we are always out and I have pictures of me and my kid. My image is in the comments section.

I can see you're out and about and also that you get community support like here. Just be honest and nobody will bother you. It doesn't look good what you are doing.