You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 29

It was hot so all the feathered friends decided to take a dip in the nearest puddle, when they got there they noticed @acont and @garybilbao wet washing their feathers, and further away was the beautiful @carmary in her waterproof dress relaxing watching the sunset.

I could see them all from the sky but as I was too hungry I couldn't join them so I kept flying over the park to see who I could catch.

Thanks @wrestlingdesires for the fun contest and I hope my feathered friends will join in the fun.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the fun story 🙌 I hope your friends will come play too :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@soyunasantacruz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I found nasty month-old leftover mac and cheese in the fridge.
It was a case of age-related macaroni degeneration.

Credit: reddit
@soyunasantacruz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(3/6)

I'm waiting too, thanks to you for the contest and the tokens.

Lol that's a cool story having your friends as the birds 😃

Very cool to include your friends in the story, great thought 🤓😎

Thanks, but they kind of didn't pay attention to the etiquette and they will miss the fun, I will have to think of new friends with feathers for the next editions. 😁

@littlebee4 😘

Hahaha naughty little ones…
Have a wonderful day today 👋🏻😊