You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery and Silhouettes!

Well stay safe and dry my friend, a nice day today we were up early today and heading to the Walk by the water to catch sunrise, but then my wife started not feeling well so we turned back home, she is feeling a bit better now so that is good

Now i should have a bite to eat, as I cannot eat for 5 hours before my scan

Sort:  

I hope that you have eaten by now after the scan JJ lol.
Sorry about Lulu and great that she has recovered.
We are safe and dry after a day that turned out difficult JJ and that's why I am so late tonight with the replies.
But all sorted and life goes on!

When will you know the results of the scan?

Blessings!

Ohh yes back home and have eaten, the scan was quick and over with quickly, :)

Sorry you had a difficult da I hope tomorrow is a better day

Great news JJ and glad that it's done.

Yeah, I am sure that tomorrow will be better, if not then the next day hahaha.

We bid you guys a good night from here my friend!

Blessings!

Good night my friend and may tomorrow be all you want and more

Blessings

Thank you for the kind wishes my friend and may you guys also have a great day.

Blessings!

Thanks My friend, did some work in the basement this morning, now to prepare lunch, and off for Physio

Have a great day

Wow, a busy start to your day and I hope that the physio session will not be too strenuous my friend.
Just take it easy and do the thing!

Blessings!