Sort:  

That sounds some fans just can't accept defeat :-D
Good morning Tito Ed!

it is mutual hatred to be honest, and Ranger Celtic matches are one of the worlds biggest rivalries between fans. pero basta with that good afternoon CJ, did you vote is that all finished now?

Haha, I guess that happens! We see that in other sports too and yes in politics, lol! We did this morning. I think it's still on-going in other precincts. Not sure though.

Oh gosh your election, I think it was overshadowed here by the French election which Macron won so got reelected. Am hoping your vote got who you wanted in power CJ:)

Oh, I didn't even know France is also voting. Macron seems to be popular and him getting reelected means people like his governance hehe.

Locally, the results are out and yes, some of those I voted got in. On the national level, still waiting for the final results.

Well Macron should have won, as Le Pen his opponent are so far right natiolists it would have been scary, it was scary when her father tried to win years ago.
Ah so nationally it is still ongoing, we usually know a few hours later who has won, I am not sure I could take waiting more than 8.5 hours!

And glad he won. We like it when good people take office.
Yes, it's funny how it takes time here. Just hope there isn't any vote rigging though. Although there had been rumors going around.