You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 79

Funnily enough I have jackdaw and pigeon pictures.
This sounds like another excuse for a story post:)
Thank you Neli and I shall get out and about this week and see what I can come up with!
Have a wonderful Monday and an awesome August!

Sort:  

I think that pigeons can save the day as they always mix with other birds.
I would love to see your pictures and read your stories. 🙂

Yes they do, although here in the park they are not like city pigeons so actually quite shy!

I'm excited to see what you will share this week. Yay, another story to wait and read.

hehe I have one in my head na;)
Just a question of when I post it!

Oh, I'm curious who you will feature this time.

hehe you shall find out today;)

I have read it already! Glad to see Cutiepie again.

jeje yes still a cutiepie!