Where, where are my feathers?- ¿Donde, donde están mis plumas?

in Feathered Friends3 years ago
Hello feathered friends.

I am very worried, this morning I woke up and I felt cold in my head.

Hola amigos emplumados.

Estoy muy preocupado, esta mañana me he despertado y he sentido frio en mi cabeza.

IMG_4633 copia.jpg

I do not know what happens to me that instead of being a handsome blackbird I look like a vulture with a bald head.
No sé lo que me pasa que en lugar de ser un mirlo guapo parezco un buitre con la cabeza calva.
IMG_4626 copia.jpg
Connoisseurs will say that it is normal what happens to me that is the time.

I could also tell you that your hair falls out by the time you live, even if you do transplants, to look more handsome.

Los entendidos diréis que es normal lo que me pasa que es la época.

Yo os lo podría decir también que se os cae el pelo por la época que vivís, así y todo os hacéis trasplantes, para parecer más guapos.

IMG_4627 copia.jpg
No, I don't want to be this ugly in the picture.

My feathers have disappeared, I am the ugliest bird in the park. What girl will love me?
As I have to tell you:
-human, don't take pictures of me.

No, no quiero salir en la foto así de feo.

Mis plumas han desaparecido, soy el pájaro más feo del parque ¿Qué chica me querrá?
Como te lo tengo que decir:
–humana no me saques fotos.

IMG_4634 copia.jpg

As this bird talks, why not me with him?

-You are not ugly, it is only a phase and I have found many feathers in the pond water, all birds have the molting season.

Como este pájaro habla ¿Por qué no yo con él?

-No estas feo solo es una fase y he encontrado muchas plumas en el agua del estanque, todas las aves tienen la época de muda.

IMG_4905 copia.jpg

Furthermore, so your round and brown eyes stand out on your face, the beak seems large to bring food to your future babies.

Any girl would be happy to be your partner.

A demás, así tus ojos redondos y marrones resaltan en tu cara, el pico parece grande para traer comida a tus futuros bebes.

Cualquier chica estaría contenta de ser tu pareja.

IMG_4629 copia.jpg
If you say that because your head has hair, but I can see my skin, so I cannot present myself anywhere.
si eso lo dices porque tu cabeza tiene pelo, pero a mí se me ve la piel, así no me puedo presentar en ningún sitio.

IMG_8331 copia.jpg

Señor Mirlo I have to go, it is time to get home and make food, but I promise you that if I see a feather I will take some photographs and when the days go by you will have your head covered with feathers and you will sing at dawn in search of a partner , perched at some height so that your song can be heard for kilometers.
Señor Mirlo me tengo que ir, es hora de llegar a casa y hacer la comida, pero te prometo que si veo alguna pluma la are algunas fotografías y cuando los días pasen tu tendrás tu cabeza cubierta de plumas y cantaras al amanecer en busca de pareja, posado en alguna altura para que tu canto se oiga en kilómetros .

IMG_4933 copia.jpg

IMG_8330 copia.jpg

IMG_4928 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 32 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Pobre señor mirlo, ha perdido el plumaje de su cabeza como caen las hojas en otoño. Bonitas fotografías, que además nos muestran otro interesante aspecto de la vida de estos animales. Feliz día

Os aseguro mi amor
Tu me miras despeinado
Cuando el tiempo halla pasado
Seré un hermoso cantor

Our Lady Thrush have been bald for a few years my friend.

454.JPG

But she still has beautiful babies every year!

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

The molting season! Poor guy. I'm glad you tried to convince him that he is still handsome! 😁