Sort: Β 

No problem, I will have the next edition up in a couple of days, if I find good pictures πŸ™Œ

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you get if you cross a bullet and a tree with no leaves?
A cartridge in a bare tree.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

Marvelous! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Me too Tydyn πŸ˜‰πŸ€“ the getting ready for the move, is taking almost all of my free time.
But that goes first at the moment. 😎
Let’s try to join next time 😊

Yes, I had a feeling that you were somewhat occupied with your move! My assorted Hive tasks are keeping me very buzzy indeed! Yes to next round! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Yep… I guess in about 3 weeks that’s done. So I can focus more on Hive again. Now I just post a bit less and try to do my best with engaging… πŸ€žπŸ»πŸ€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Ž
This time we have no company that relocated us. I’m doing it all myself hehehe 🀭 truly a lot to do.
Good to hear it keeps you busy. Find your rhythm in there… that works best for you 😁