Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 36 Winners!

Congratulations to all of our winners, and all those who participated! You make this contest amazing. If I missed anyone who participated, please let me know! Contrary to popular belief, I am human 😂

First place @iamraincrystal - 3 Hive
Second place @emma-h - 2 Hive
Third place @mineopoly - 1 Hive
Special mention @popurri - 1 Hive
Engagement @humbe - 1 Hive
Ecency Points @umirais - 50
Ecency Points @elentogether - 50
Ecency Points - @brujita18 - 10
Ecency Points - @littlebee4 - 10
Ecency Points - @tydynrain - 10
Ecency Points - @joetunex - 10
Ecency Points - @juniorgomez - 10
Ecency Points - @chincoculbert - 10
Ecency Points - @aideleijoie - 10

A special thanks to our photographers:
Ecency Points - @papilloncharity - 125
Ecency Points - @zoricatech - 125
Ecency Points - @qwerrie 125



As you may have noticed, there is a new system for awarding the Ecency points. Non winning entries will be handsomely rewarded - while still keeping some back for engagement.

Because each quality comment helps to encourage contestants, make the game more fun, and improve things in general, those will also get a little something. Feedback on prize distribution, and other facets of the contest are always welcome :) !

Thanks to all who joined the fun for making this post even brighter :) Honestly I loved all of the entries, and consider all of you winners. Your prizes will be sent soon.

Please join us for Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 36, very soon! If you want a tag, or want to be removed from being tagged, please let me know. As a fan of contests and initiatives I know how hard it is to remember each one. Getting a notice can make the difference between winning or not even remembering to join in.

Special thanks to @melinda010100 and @dreemsteem for the prizes. Please be sure to support @Hive-106444 and @archon - without them this contest wouldn't be what it is :)

Thanks so much for giving me the privilege of running this, @sofs-su
Check out @nelinoeva contest Show me a photo challenge

@barbara-orenya also features the best posts in her Featured Feathered Friends compilation and helps you get more exposure. So, get your photographs in ASAP.

Thank you everyone for your kind support and participation!



Collage made in Canva using the images sourced below.



Full credit for the images goes to the following authors and posts, please show them some love!


Cat and Crow by @qwerrie :
https://ecency.com/hive-106444/@qwerrie/smap-94-cat-bird



Cat and birds drawing by @zoricatech :
https://ecency.com/hive-106444/@zoricatech/feathered-friends-little-chicken-and-cat



Twin birds by @papilloncharity :
https://ecency.com/hive-106444/@papilloncharity/some-alternative-twin-birds-here



Sort:  

Thank you so much @wrestlingdesires for the points 😁😎
I’m so busy with getting ready to move for the next 2 weeks… but will do my best to join in when possible.

Congratulations to the winners: place @iamraincrystal, @emma-h and @mineopoly 🎉🎉🎉 great stories!
Also congrats @popurri and @humbe 🎉
Ecency Points winners @umirais, @elentogether, @brujita18, @tydynrain, @joetunex, @juniorgomez, @chincoculbert and @aideleijoie 🎉🥳

Thanks photographers @papilloncharity, @zoricatech and @qwerrie 😎

Thank you, best regards!

You are welcome, thanks a lot 👋🏻😊

Congratulations 🙌

Thank you!!

Thank you for deciding to be a part of Let Our Picture Tell Your Story 🙌

!PIZZA

It's a pleasure, best regards!

You must be so excited about the big move, congratulations 🙌 I miss seeing you here, but I know that you will be back full time soon ♥️

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you kindly 🤗

Thanks so much @wrestlingdesires 👋🏻😊
Yes… working full time on the move now. Last weeks. The 16th the movers come to pick up all. And than we go to a hotel for a few days (to do the last paperwork)
And the 19th we fly 🛫✈️

Sooooo exciting now. As I’m also still trying to find a new rental on the other side (remote) hahaha
All good fun 😊😎📦📦📦
Soon.

For sure I will be back full time 🤓😊 love it to much. 🥰
Have an awesome week further my friend 👋🏻

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@wrestlingdesires! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you Jackie, congrats on the Ecency points 🙂

You are welcome Joe, thanks a lot!
Hope your week started well my friend 👋🏻😊☀️

It was a busy day only got home a few minutes ago but it was a good one thanks. Hope yours was a good one as well.

That’s great to hear Joe, busy but good.
For me too. Busy… got a lot done. Like de-registering out of Spain… some more paperwork done and scraped of the list to do. 🤓😊
Good evening, night night 👋🏻😴😴😴

Great Jackie, we will catch up more one of these days.
Keep well.

We will Joe 😊👋🏻 Thanks a lot my friend 😎
You too keep well!

I was also so busy that I forgot to submit an entry! I'll try to do better next time! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

No problem, I will have the next edition up in a couple of days, if I find good pictures 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you get if you cross a bullet and a tree with no leaves?
A cartridge in a bare tree.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

Marvelous! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Me too Tydyn 😉🤓 the getting ready for the move, is taking almost all of my free time.
But that goes first at the moment. 😎
Let’s try to join next time 😊

Yes, I had a feeling that you were somewhat occupied with your move! My assorted Hive tasks are keeping me very buzzy indeed! Yes to next round! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Yep… I guess in about 3 weeks that’s done. So I can focus more on Hive again. Now I just post a bit less and try to do my best with engaging… 🤞🏻🍀😊😎
This time we have no company that relocated us. I’m doing it all myself hehehe 🤭 truly a lot to do.
Good to hear it keeps you busy. Find your rhythm in there… that works best for you 😁

Thank so much 😄

You are so welcome 👋🏻😊

Thank You!
Congratulations to you too @littlebee4!🌼😊

You are welcome @humbe 👋🏻😊 thanks a lot!

Oh wow! Thank you so much for the ecency points.🥰♥️

You are welcome, you got them from the sponsors 😉😎

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
wrestlingdesires tipped emma-h (x1)
lolzbot tipped wrestlingdesires (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped elentogether (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped abdul-qudus (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped littlebee4 (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped wrestlingdesires (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped popurri (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped tali72 (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped iamraincrystal (x1)
@littlebee4(2/5) tipped @wrestlingdesires (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped tydynrain (x2)
wrestlingdesires tipped humbe (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thank you!

Hey! I want you to add me too. I also want to be notified about this contest 😀

I'll be happy to add you :) Welcome to the fun 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@tali72! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What happens to a frog's car when it breaks down?
It gets toad.

Credit: reddit
@tali72, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/6)


~~~ embed:1599779450836910080 twitter metadata:MTIxMzc1MTUwNjg4MjU0NzcxMnx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xMjEzNzUxNTA2ODgyNTQ3NzEyL3N0YXR1cy8xNTk5Nzc5NDUwODM2OTEwMDgwfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @officialrosh1, @papilloncharity ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

untitled.gif

TYSM 🎉🎉 It was fun. I loved all the entries too :) 💕✨
!LUV
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

This was definitely a great round ♥️

Congratulations 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What happens to a frog's car when it breaks down?
It gets toad.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA
(3/6)

@wrestlingdesires! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for your support and mention greetings!

DNAgif.gif

https://peakd.com/@dna.org

Hello; @wrestlingdesires


We appreciate your work and your post was manually shared on Twitter by @papilloncharity from the DNA team!
Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!

Congratulations to everyone on the list. They have done a good job to deserve the rewards for their hardworking

I would like to be mentioned too. Thanks

I'll add you to the list 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Did you hear about the lobster that got a job at pizza hut?
He's working in the crust station.

Credit: reddit
@abdul-qudus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/6)

@abdul-qudus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks you so much

My pleasure 🙌

Thank you all very much, especially @wrestlingdesires. Congratulations to the winners 🙂.

It's my honor ♥️

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@elentogether! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you call a cow who gives no milk?
An udder failure.

Credit: reddit
@elentogether, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/6)

Congratulations @wrestlingdesires! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 16000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 17000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks so much 🙌!!! Maybe I'll still make 20k by New Year's!

You're welcome @wrestlingdesires, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

Thank you so much @wrestlingdesires! I was so busy with my various Hive tasks, and activities in my life, that I forgot to submit an entry! I'll do my best for next time! Congratulations to all the winners this round! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

I completely understand, I've missed a few things lately too - there's just so much to do here :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It's so true! I can barely keep track of all the various activities and rounds that I do now, and then when I add in new ones, holy moly! Thanks much again @wrestlingdesires! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Thank you. Congratulations to the winners and to @popurri for the special mention, his story is very nice. Regards.

Thank you very much @juniorgomez 😄

Thank so much @wrestlingdesires. Congratulations to all, the stories I was able to read were great 😄

My pleasure, I hope to see you in the next edition 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@popurri! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you very much, I hope to be there. Regards

Thank you so much @wrestlingdesires for the awesome engagement reward!😊🌼

Congratulations to all the winners and all the participants who took the time to share their thoughts.

Cheers to more fun in the next edition!

Congratulations, keep up the great work 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

Oh wow that's awesome. Thank you so much! I really didn't expect to be picked but super happy to see this.

Have a fab day and congrats to everyone who took part!

Congratulations 🙌 I'm glad this made your day a little brighter :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

I like this concept, good for those with a stellar imagination.

Sidenote - update on Mey-Yii. I received your post payout successfully as well as one from @beeber, and combined it looks like I have around $11.10 USD to work with in total. That is actually enough money to do quite a bit here in Cambodia, so stay tuned for a post detailing what we'll do with these funds.

We live far away from any markets or ways to withdraw crypto, so it'll coincide with a roadtrip in the near future where we'll have a shopping opportunity.

That's so awesome 🙌 I can't wait to see how this turns out!!! I hope she gets lots of new stuff :)

Maybe @kidsisters would like to enter the next edition???