Feathered Friends: Indian Crust (Acridotheres Fuscus)

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Hello Bird Lovers, how are you today? I hope all in good health. These few days I was shivering with the weather changing every day.



So today I want to share some of my old stock, this picture was taken in 2013 when I went to the zoo. I took time to take some pictures of birds there. The Indian crust is the name of this bird, or commonly referred to by the Latin name Acridotheres Fuscus. This bird is a species with starlings or the Sturnidae family.



Actually there are a few birds that I took here, but did not have a good set and only took one or two pictures. Maybe at a later time I will set it into one post with several types there. This time let me with this little bird which is very adorable to me. How not, this bird looks very not afraid of us, even approached us just like that. And as if we were old friends visiting, this bird was seen so actively joking with us.

Honestly, I am very interested in small birds like this because apart from having a small body they are also very active. At first glance this bird looks like a parrot. We played around with these birds for a long time, because I think they also have an interest in us. Well, as you can see in some of my pictures they are so close to us.



Okay, maybe this is where my post ends. I hope you all like it, see you in the next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vonnaarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!