You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The look of my face is in a much better shape, even after one day (2022.05.26)

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

I saw your Feb photos, the bird seemed to be very young, now she is a grown up, I hope you'll find her a partner soon.

She is still young. She will be one year old this year. At first she see me as a parent, then she will see me as a partner. If I would look for a mate for her, then that would take another two years, because Harris's hawks become sexually mature around the age of three years old.

I know these things from my falconer friends.

Yes, idea of going to barber is nice for a proper cut, I plan to go to a barber soon.

I will do it today afternoon.

!PIZZA.
!LUV.
!hivebits.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily