Mi progreso con más de 8 rubros en Pixel Farm (ES/EN)

in Geek Zonelast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos de Hive, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi progreso en Pixel Farm, he querido compartirlo con mayor frecuencia, pero la verdad es que me pongo a jugarlo y me atrapa y lo que hago es avanzar y no me decido a a hacer el gameplay, pero finalmente decidí compartirlo.

Hello friends of Hive, today I want to share with you my progress in Pixel Farm, I have wanted to share it more often, but the truth is that I start to play it and it catches me and what I do is to advance and I do not decide to make the gameplay, but finally I decided to share it.

Ya previamente había compartido mi apreciación de este juego y es que es muy sencillo y adictivo ideal para las horas sin electricidad pues se puede jugar sin internet. Y ¿Cual es mi progreso? Bueno tengo 8 especies de animales de producción distintas, como vacas , cerdos, ovejas, peces, caballos, y cada uno tiene un trabajador asignado que se encarga de atenderlos, estos están altamente calificados pues tienen mínimo 4 estrellas de 5 es decir que su trabajo es optimo y por lo tanto a producción de los animales que atienden es muy buena.

I had previously shared my appreciation of this game and is that it is very simple and addictive ideal for hours without electricity because you can play without internet. And what is my progress? Well, I have 8 different species of production animals, such as cows, pigs, sheep, fish, horses, and each one has a worker assigned to take care of them, these are highly qualified because they have at least 4 stars out of 5, meaning that their work is optimal and therefore the production of the animals they take care of is very good.

Pixel.jpg

También la tienda o almacén tiene una capacidad 3 de 4 de almacenamiento, solo falta un peldaño más para alcanzar el máximo por lo que la mercancía difícilmente se vende toda y siempre hay compradores , lo que representa un ingreso constante y bastante importante.

Also the store or warehouse has a storage capacity of 3 out of 4, there is only one more step to reach the maximum, so the merchandise is hardly sold out and there are always buyers, which represents a constant and quite important income.

Voy en el nivel 32 lo que me permite acceder a ciertos beneficios, y es que no solo tengo un granja tengo otra fuente de producción en Australia, la cual esta empezando pera va bien encaminada, a través e la opción de viajar podemos visitar nuestra otra granja e ir creciendo también, esto le da al juego mucha más expansión, y hace que el juego no termine cuando hemos llegado al tope de nuestra producción inicial.

I'm at level 32 which allows me to access certain benefits, and is that not only I have a farm I have another source of production in Australia, which is starting but is well on its way, through the option to travel we can visit our other farm and grow as well, this gives the game much more expansion, and makes the game does not end when we have reached the top of our initial production.

Pixel2.jpg

Aun me falta muchos animales por desbloquear, lo que no sé exactamente es como implmentarlos todos pues tenemos poco terreno y son muchas especies, por lo que creo que hay que eliminar algunos para colocar otros de mayor rentabilidad.

I still have many animals to unlock, what I do not know exactly is how to implement them all because we have little land and there are many species, so I think you have to remove some to place other more profitable.

Espero puedan ver mi video y lo disfruten , este juego pesa poquito y es increíblemente bueno, se los recomiendo.

I hope you can watch my video and enjoy it, this game weighs little and is incredibly good, I recommend it.

Muchas gracias por su atención


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @ismaelgranados! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Yeehaw, partner! Keep up the great work on your Pixel Farm, sounds like you're wrangling those animals and crops like a seasoned rancher. The progress you've made is as impressive as a stallion galloping across the open prairie. Keep sharing your adventures, and remember, there's always room to grow and expand your farm!

Hello there, thanks a lot, yes i have a lot still to expand, it has become one of my favorites games, those that last months on my phone.

Keep on growin' your game, partner. Your dedication's as steady as a stallion on the trail. Exciting times ahead!