You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bondad o maldad! Que te define?

in Geek Zone2 years ago

@sagumarquez,

Hello, my friend! I found this to be an interesting game! Right from the start, I loved the graphics and music. Gave me flashbacks of my day's playing Age of Empires and Starcraft. This was a very nice post highlight the game.

My only suggestion would be to make sure you source where the images come from. As well as sharing with your readers what computer system you were playing on. I gave your YouTube channel a subscription!

Please consider the suggestions I left, and look forward to seeing what other games you might be playing!

untitled.gif

@tipu curate
!LUV

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment and for the support provided, of course I will take your suggestions into account, I was thinking precisely about playing age of empire yesterday, and I am going to play it again to share it with you