Back to summer...

in Running2 years ago

8km run totally aerobic, except for the last km in which I wanted to unclog the canyerias a bit (LoL).
It's hot again since yesterday at noon, it's not worth raising the level of effort to spend more energy on cooling the body, besides, I slept quite badly tonight, so I've taken it easy and I've enjoyed the landscape that my city offers me while running on its promenade.

The most important thing is to meet the weekly km goal, which must be greater than the 28km I did last week. Also, Thursday is the "strong" day, where I will include a quality session...
In the end, it's been 8km in just over 40'...later I'll share it using @strava2hive app.
The truth is that an 8km run at 5'/km isn't that slow either, is it?

Keep on running!

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

I envy you guys. I really do.

You also have good weather there 😉

Not the same and without that beach...

Sometimes I would prefer yours

On this beautiful beach one definitely enjoys the running session.. calm and soothing views

5 minutes/km isn't slow .. infact its too much for me.. I usually get hydrated and I wonder how do you manage

Obviously, you are not training at all 🤣

Congratulations @toofasteddie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @toofasteddie.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more