Vacacionando con los primos/Vacationing with cousins

in Family & Friends2 years ago

Otra vez yo por aqui aun de vacaciones y aunque no pudimos viajar a la playa como queríamos, hemos aprovechado que vinieron mis primas a mi ciudad, y no hemos perdido la ocasión de divertirnos a los lugares que se pueden ir a desarrollar actividades deportivas, este lugar o club me encanta se llama Beach Tennis, siempre vengo con mis compañeras de estudios y mi hermano, hoy nos reunimos mis dos primos que viven aquí en mi ciudad, las primas gemelas mi hermano y yo.

Again I'm still here on vacation and although we could not travel to the beach as we wanted, we have taken advantage that my cousins came to my city, and we have not missed the opportunity to have fun in places where you can go to develop sports activities, this place or club I love is called Beach Tennis, I always come with my classmates and my brother, today we met my two cousins who live here in my city, the twin cousins my brother and me.

image.png
Jugando Tenis con mis primos

Como nuestro y representante y fotógrafo estaba con nosotros un tío el papa de Natalia e Isabella mi tio Daniel, es divertido, esperamos el turno de la cancha que habíamos reservado, para jugar tenis, no somos expertos, pero teníamos una apuesta que ibamos a ganar el equipo mio, donde estamos las mujeres jejejejej, mi hermano que no le gusta perder se pueden imaginar como estaba.

As our and representative and photographer was with us an uncle the father of Natalia and Isabella my uncle Daniel, it's funny, we waited for the turn of the court we had reserved, to play tennis, we are not experts, but we had a bet that we were going to win my team, where we are women jejejejejej, my brother who does not like to lose you can imagine how he was.

image.png
Ya en la cancha para iniciar el juego

No estamos acostumbrado a jugar tenis, al final decidimos jugar voleibol, y creo que tomamos una buena decisión, formamos dos equipos, y prometimos no enojarnos si alguno de los equipos perdía, la idea es pasarla bien, no salir peleando o molesto, lo decía por mi hermano, aquí estoy en mi equipo jeee

We are not used to play tennis, in the end we decided to play volleyball, and I think we made a good decision, we formed two teams, and we promised not to get angry if one of the teams lost, the idea is to have a good time, not to go out fighting or upset, I was saying it for my brother, here I am in my team jeeeee.

image.png
Con mi equipo, mis primas y mi hermano

Jugamos el primer tiempo, y el calor es insoportable, nos sentimos como deshidratados, y nos sentamos a descansar, mi primo sebastian siguió jugando con unos muchachos que conocimos en el club, estas reuniones nos han fortalecido mas como familia, ya que somos casi de la misma edad todos, y en realidad hemos aprovechado para conocernos mejor, y vamos ganando nosotros 1 a 0.

We played the first half, and the heat is unbearable, we feel like dehydrated, and we sat down to rest, my cousin Sebastian continued playing with some guys we met at the club, these meetings have strengthened us more as a family, as we are almost the same age all, and actually we have taken the opportunity to get to know each other better, and we are winning 1 to 0.

image.png
Desacansando en las gradas

Efectivamente ganamos , todo quedo en completa paz la pasamos super bien, fortaleciendo nuestra relación como primos, espero se repita venir a este club a jugar, y gastar las energías, antes de que mis primas se regresen a su casa, y ya casi se me agotan las vacaciones escolares, creo que nos volvemos a reunir en navidades.

Indeed we won, everything was in complete peace, we had a great time, strengthening our relationship as cousins, I hope to come again to this club to play, and spend our energies, before my cousins go back home, and I'm almost out of school vacations, I think we will meet again at Christmas.

Las fotografías son mías tomadas con mi teléfono celular zte

The pictures are mine taken with my zte cell phone.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @abril2204! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!