God has blessed me with a daughter | Suggest the name of this baby girl

Hello everyone!

Today I am very excited as God has blessed me with a daughter. As you can check from my bio or about that I am married. It has been more than a year since I got married to my love.

And now it is the time of full excitement for me and for my whole family as I am now the father of a girl. It is really a matter of pride for me to be called a father.

Yesterday night my wife was feeling pain as before the delivery of a child every woman feels. It was night time. So we arranged a car and then we left for the hospital. We went to the nearest hospital and they checked my wife and started the treatment for the delivery.

They suggested surgery for the delivery of the child. So we agreed and after waiting for our surgery appointment the surgeon came and my wife was shifted to the operation theater. My whole family and I were praying for health and safety for both of them. My mother and my cousin were also there with us.

Then after the completion of surgery the nurse provided us with my cute little daughter. As we already know that the upcoming baby child is a daughter so we had bought dresses for her and we took those with us at the hospital. So my mother took my daughter from the nurse and dressed her up in the little pink baby dress as you can see her in her first picture.

At that time the nurse passed a tube pipe through her nose to fetch useless liquids and secretions from her to protect her from breathing problems. You can see that it is connected to her via her nose.

My daughter is very clever and understands the things and try to respond. You can see in the above pictures that how smart and clever she is looking. She was looking at everyone and listening to them. You can see that she is looking around as she is listening. Whoever speaks she looks at that side. She listens carefully and with full concentration.

She is actually my active doll 🎎 which resembles with me a lot. When we came back home we started analysing how she looks and like whom in our family. So everyone was saying that my doll looks like me. She resembles with me from her eyes, nose, lips, forehead and cuteness.

I am really very happy and excited that I am now a father of a cure daughter.

Guys suggest the name for my this cute daughter as we are very confuse in choosing the name.

So I am curiously waiting for the list of names from you dear fellows so don't forget to suggest the names.

Sort:  

Hello @akmalshakir, happy and blessed be for the birth of the beautiful Samantha, her look transmits peace, love, so many feelings that will make her a happy and special person. Samantha, will know how to listen and will love people and pets, -that part will make her strengthen her human part-. Likewise, she will be loved. Undoubtedly she will be a great woman, noble, with beautiful feelings, the universe rewarded them by bringing that beauty to their lives. Congratulations, you have been rewarded with her birth, may the universe spread its wings to protect her, and always guide her steps. Welcome Samantha, let's toast to your beautiful life. 🎊💃🎉😍🥂🍾☕️

Yeah thank you dear fellow for giving best wishes 🤗 and for suggesting the name Samantha it looks very cute name thank you again

Congratulations @akmalshakir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @akmalshakir for having a cute baby girl, you are so blessed.

Thank you for sharing this and keep safe always. Have a happy holidays to you and your family😊

Thank you very much dear fellow 🥰

Your welcome @akmalshakir and God bless😊