You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recién casados: nueva etapa, nuevas aventuras ❤️ [EPS/ENG]

Being a witness for the marriage is so beautiful. Both bride and you are beautiful in dress 😍

Well, I suggest you be active on engagement by visiting and commenting other posts. It will create positive impact on Hive community also help your account knowing by others as well 😊

Sort:  

Aww thank you so much, what a nice touch, though I won't deny it if I felt pretty 😍

Yes, thank you very much for the recommendation, I have been absent for other personal matters but yes I am planning better my schedule to be more present in the communities. 🙌

-.-

Aww muchas gracias, que lindo detalle, aunque no lo voy a negar si me sentí linda 😍

Sii, muchas gracias por la recomendación, he estado ausente por otros asuntos personales pero sí estoy planeando mejor mi agenda para estar más presente en las comunidades.🙌