You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering my loved ones during All Saints and All Souls Day.

the petals are my late mom fav 😊
I always bought those flowers when I go to my mom’s grave every month.

Here, the tombstones are simple because my religion has rules to do not over build the tombstone

I’m sure when the time comes, you will renov your mom tombstone 😊

Sort:  

I'm glad to know that. You're lucky somehow you and your mom reached the point where you really bonded and you even knew her favorites. Mine is somehow sad life even if there is no picture left of her. I don't know why that wasn't a trend back then and it's like we had such a hard life that we didn't even have a picture. I was so young then when she passed away. But anyway I already moved on with that hopefully I will be able to renovate at the right time.🤞