My surprise on valentine's day 💘. / Mi sorpresa en San valentin 💘.

in Family & Friends4 months ago



clss6j65n017r5fszcvzh7neg_WhatsApp_Image_2024-02-16_at_21.37.02.webp
clss6j65j002l63sz8brcbjv6_WhatsApp_Image_2024-02-16_at_21.37.15.webp
clss6j89n019v7qszge6n6x4o_WhatsApp_Image_2024-02-16_at_21.37.14_1.webp
clss6j87e018h7zsz16ar1mz9_WhatsApp_Image_2024-02-16_at_21.37.14.webp
clss6jb7v001j95szb1lr3qz2_WhatsApp_Image_2024-02-18_at_19.25.02.webp
clss6jbi2003t4kszhcl8ctd3_WhatsApp_Image_2024-02-18_at_19.25.01.webp

SPANISH

Hola a todos amigos, el día de los enamorados ya pasó hace 4 días. Me gustaría compartirles un poco de lo que fue de ese día para mí junto a mi pareja. Primeramente durante el día estaba algo estresada porque no sabía si le gustaría su regalo y quería hacer tantas cosas para él😊. Pero todo resulto de maravilla, realice algunos detalles a su regalo y mientras ninguno sabía nada del otro hasta la noche de ese mismo día.

Una vez llegada esa hora llegó a mi casa con una sorpresa muy encantadora que me dejó impactada y emocionada, tenía ganas de llorar pero debía ser fuerte y también entregarle mi parte. Fue una experiencia bastante linda y agradable para ambos... Como es fan de Spiderman le regalé un perfume con la imagen y un chocolate en una caja de regalo negra con cinta y lazo rojo. Él también tenía ganas de llorar la emoción que tuvo no fue de esperarse y su cara me conmovió.

Luego de recibir su regalo (Me entregó una bolsa rosada) al revisar era un hermoso peluche verde 🧸combinada con la flores eternas💐. Disfrutamos un rato ambos conversando toda la noche y nos tomamos algunas fotos, ya que no podía salir.

Esto ha sido todo por ahora espero les guste... Muchas gracias por todo.😊


ENGLISH

*Hello all friends, Valentine's Day has already passed 4 days ago. I would like to share with you a little bit of what that day was like for me and my partner. First of all during the day I was a bit stressed because I didn't know if he would like his gift and I wanted to do so many things for him😊. But everything turned out great, I made some details to his gift and while neither of us knew anything about each other until the evening of the same day.

Once that time arrived he came to my house with a very lovely surprise that left me shocked and excited, I felt like crying but I had to be strong and also give him my part. It was a very nice and pleasant experience for both of us... As he is a Spiderman fan I gave him a perfume with the image and a chocolate in a black gift box with a red ribbon and bow. He also felt like crying, the emotion he had was not to be expected and his face moved me.

After receiving his gift (he handed me a pink bag) when I checked it was a beautiful green teddy bear 🧸 combined with the eternal flowers💐. We enjoyed a while both of us chatting all night and we took some pictures, as I couldn't go out.

This has been all for now, I hope you like it..... Thank you very much for everything 😊.


✨Gracias por leer mi blog✨
✨Thanks for reading my blog✨
💞Redes Sociales💞
💞Social Networks💞
📷Instagram📷

316000071_10227255713913611_6002424882938630616_n.jpg



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que lindos detalles, esos que llevaremos siempre en el corazón ❤️...

Sii, muchas gracias por pasarte por aquí saludos😊

Ay bonitooo🥰🥰 me encantan esos regalitos tan tiernos 🥹🥹

Beautiful gifted ❤️ glad both of you are give the best 😊

Hi, very happy you both for the gift, thanks for stopping by and commenting. Regards😊

Have a beautiful day ❤️

Preciosos ambos detalles😍😍 me encanta que mas rosas combinen con el peluche