Cumpleaños de mi mamá 🎂/ My Mom's Birthday 🎂 (ES/EP)

in Family & Friends9 months ago



clmgdz2bg022h3gsz29ot9sc9_IMG-20230831-WA0012.webp
clmgdzztp022z8rsz8kc811m7_IMG-20230831-WA0010.webp
clmge12ar020daasz7rmyadl8_IMG-20230831-WA0009.webp
clmge22su021x6uszfl34f9ns_IMG-20230831-WA0008.webp
clmge31ul023y1osz8rkz5akg_IMG-20230831-WA0015.webp
clmge3tnw020xb9szb9ylgnx9_IMG-20230831-WA0011.webp

INGLÉS
Hello my beautiful people of the liketu community, I hope you are having a great day, I wanted to show you that recently my mom turned 56 years old and my aunt who is in the USA decided to send her to buy a cake that she loves, my cousin and his girlfriend did them the favor of going to pick it up, My mom did not know anything everything was a surprise , my uncle was present , my grandmother , my cousin his girlfriend and me since my other family could not come , my grandmother gave her a quesillo and we decorated the space with a golden curtain , we sang her birthday 🎂 she is super happy and happy really we did not have a super good time.
Thank you very much for reading see you in the next post🤍

ESPAÑOL
Holaa mi gente de linda de la comunidad de liketu , espero y este teniendo un súper día , le quería mostrar que hace poco mi mamá cumplió 56 años y mi tía que está en USA decido mandarle a una comprar una torta de las que a ella le encanta , mi primo y su novia les hizo el favor de ir a recogerla , mi mamá no sabía nada todo fue una sorpresa , estuvo presente mi tío , mi abuela , mi primo su novia y yo ya que mi otra familia no pudo venir , mi abuela le regaló un quesillo y le decoramos el espacio con una cortina dorada, la cantamos el cumpleaños 🎂 ella está súper feliz y contenta de verdad que no la pasamos super bien.
Muchas gracias por leer nos vemos en el siguiente post🤍


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Me alegra que la hayan pasado muy bien 🤗 y que bonito estalle de parte de tu tía en mandarle a tu mami una torta de sus favoritas . Saludos 👋🏻✨

Graciass💕

Congratulations @danielajp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023
The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!