Enjoying Poll Bari with my mom ๐ŸŽ‡๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป/ Disfrutando del Poll Bari junto a mi mamรก ๐ŸŽ‡๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

in Family & Friends โ€ข 4 months ago

Hello hive friends โค๏ธ I hope you are well! I share with you what it was like to go out partying with my mom ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰

Hola amigos de hive โค๏ธ espero se encuentren muy bien! Comparto con ustedes lo que fue salir de fiesta con mi mamรก ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰

img_1709904871673.jpg
My mon, and me

I have decided to live new experiences with my mother for both her and me! She likes to dance a lot, so I prepared a special outing ๐ŸŽ† I made an appointment for us, I took her to live her first Poll Bari ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

He decidido vivir juntos a mi mamรก nuevas experiencias tanto para ella, como para mรญ! A ella le gusta bailar mucho, asรญ que prepare una salida especial ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŽ† hice una cita para nosotras, la lleve a vivรญr su primera Poll Bari ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅน

IMG-20240211-WA0004.jpg

IMG_20240210_223444_736.jpg

IMG_20240210_225058_584.jpg

IMG_20240210_223428_137.jpg

This event takes place at the Maruma Hotel in my city ๐ŸŒ† every so often! She was super excited and got all pretty to live the experience ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป you see there was a lot of pyrotechnics, drums ๐Ÿฅ foam games ๐ŸŽ‰ everything was super phenomenal, and my mom enjoyed it to the fullest ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป so much so that one moment after another she appeared all wet, full of foam and frost ๐Ÿ˜‚ and I was happy to see her happy and grateful to be able to enjoy these moments with her.
Este evento se lleva a cabo en el Hotel Maruma de mi ciudad ๐ŸŒ† cada cierto tiempo! Ella estuvo super emocionada y se puso toda bonita para vivir la experiencia ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป estรก ves hubo mucha pirotecnia, tambores ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿช˜ juegos de espuma ๐ŸŽ‰ todo fue sรบper fenomenal, y mi mamรก se lo gozo a todo dar ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป tanto asรญ que de un momento a otro apareciรณ toda mojada llena de espuma y escarchas ๐Ÿ˜‚ y yo feliz de verla a ella feliz ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅน y agradecida de poder disfrutar de estos momentos con ella.

IMG_20240210_225222_335.jpg

IMG_20240210_225344_055.jpg

IMG_20240210_225316_589.jpg

IMG_20240211_001746_791.jpg

IMG_20240211_001836_354.jpg

Mi cuenta de instagram es Instagram Las fotografรญas son de mi autoria tomadas con mi celular Infinix HOT 30i y para la traducciรณn del texto hice uso de Google Traductor.

My instagram account is Instagram The photographs are my own taken with my Infinix HOT 30i cell phone and for the translation of the text I used Google Translate. </ a >

Sort: ย 

Es genial que puedas compartir este tipo de momentos con tu madre, se ven muy alegres y por las fotos parecen que la han pasado muy bien. Saludos!

Hola @verdesmeralda saludos! La verdad es que si fue refrescante y divertido.

Congratulations @daniery! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking