Happy friendship Day - Felíz día de la amistad. 🩷🥳🫂

in Family & Friends3 months ago (edited)

Hello hello, happy day of love and friendship to everyone here ❤️ I hope that today is a fabulous day and that God fills you all with blessings 🍀 I am having breakfast to start my routines, today I don't have many plans but I will try to resolve many issues pending so I guess it will be a productive day really.

Hola hola felíz día del amor y amistad a todos aquí presentes ❤️ espero que hoy sea un día fabuloso y que dios los llene de bendiciones a todos 🍀 yo me encuentro desayunando para comenzar con mis rutinas, hoy no tengo muchos planes pero procuraré resolver muchos asuntos pendientes así que supongo que será un día productivo la verdad.

Picsart_24-02-13_22-22-35-637.jpg

I recently visited a park with my work colleagues and friends with me were @nelsycos Greysi and Jesús, this park is super nice and comfortable, there we spent the whole day together enjoying it properly since we very rarely allow ourselves to give ourselves these moments for reasons of the personal life of each of us.

Recientemente visite un parque junto a mis compañeros y amigos de trabajo 🛝 conmigo estaban @nelsycos Greysi y Jesús, este parque es súper lindo y cómodo ahí pasamos todo el día juntos disfrutando como es debido ya que muy pocas veces nos permitimos brindarnos estos momentos por cuestiones de la vida personal de cada uno de nosotros.

IMG_20240213_221453.jpg

IMG_20240213_221526.jpg

IMG_20240213_221730.jpg

IMG_20240213_221756.jpg

IMG_20240213_221658.jpg

We took the opportunity to talk about many common topics and also take great photos I loved all the photographs because you can see our happiness there I was really happy that day, I forgot my problems a little and I allowed myself to talk with my friends.

Aprovechamos para hablar de muchos temas en común y tambien de tomar fotos geniales 🥳 me encantaron todas las fotografías porque se puede apreciar nuestra felicidad ahí 🥳 realmente fui feliz ese día, olvide mis problemas un poco y me permití conversar con mis amistades.

IMG_20240213_221124.jpg

IMG_20240213_221247.jpg

IMG_20240213_221302.jpg

IMG_20240213_221228.jpg

IMG_20240213_221210.jpg

IMG_20240213_221346.jpg

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

Sort:  

Wow this is just mind-blowing

You and your friends and colleagues at work has a great time at this park, it's a beautiful place with wonder view.

Si que se la pasaron super en este día compartir con amigos en estos hermosos lugares le da aun mas provecho. Feliz día de san valentin.

Wow de verdad que bueno que pudiste disfrutar en ese lindo lugar me encantan las fotos se ve que la pasaron bien.

Cargada de buena vibra. Así es tu publicación. La cuál me encanta. Te felicito y feliz día del amor y la amistad