Ice cream and pizza night with friends - Noche de helados y pizzas junto amigos. 🍦🍕❤️

in Family & Friends2 months ago

Hello hello my beautiful community, how are you doing? I hope it's super good 💜 I feel happy on this day again, a week that is about to end, but I managed to achieve goals that I set for myself this week so I can say that at least I feel calm.

Hola hola mi comunidad linda colo les va? Espero que súper bien 💜 yo me encuentro feliz en este día nuevamente una semana que ya está por finalizar más logré alcanzar objetivos que me plantee está semana así que puedo decir que al menos me siento en calma.

Picsart_24-07-18_13-51-09-582.jpg

On Tuesday night my friends from work: Anthony, Jesús, Andrés and Nelsy invited me to have dinner together because we haven't seen each other for a long time. The place where they organized the meeting was on the sidewalk of the lake, which is a park in my city. Maracaibo which is located on the shores of our beautiful lake. 🌊❤️

When we arrived, the first thing that Jesús and Andrés gave us was some sno cepi-ice creams since they are workers at that place, this time I wanted to eat something different since I always ask for butter flavor and I chose to order peanuts and cricri but I didn't like it. I liked it hahaha chocolate is definitely not my thing... 😌

La noche del martes mis amigos del trabajo: Anthony, Jesús, Andrés y Nelsy me invitaron para cenar juntos debido a que tenemos mucho tiempo sin vernos, el lugar donde organizaron la reunión fue en la vereda del lago el cual es un parque de mi ciudad maracaibo que se encuentra a las orillas de nuestro hermoso lago. 🌊❤️

Al llegar lo primero que nos obsequio Jesús y Andrés fue unos cepi-helados de sno ya que ellos son trabajadores de ese lugar, esta vez quise comer algo diferente ya que siempre pido sabor a mantecado y opte por pedir maní y cricri pero no me gustó jajaja definitivamente el chocolate no es lo mío... 😌

IMG_20240718_131450.jpg

IMG_20240718_131528.jpg

We talked a lot about different topics that we have in common, work and personal topics, for dinner they bought ham and pepperoni pizza, it was really delicious, I really like pizza 🍕 it was very fun and filled my heart with joy to be able to talk with them and knowing that I have people with such beautiful energy close to me. I am very selective when it comes to having friends and they are definitely people that I value a lot for their way of being and seeing life.

Conversamos mucho de diferentes temas que tenemos en común, del trabajo y de temas personales, para cenar compraron pizza de jamón y peperoni estaba realmente deliciosa de por si me gusta mucho la pizza 🍕 fue muy divertido y lleno mi corazón de alegria el poder conversar con ellos y saber que tengo personas con una energia tan linda cerca de mi. Soy muy selectiva para tener amistades y definitivamente ellos son personas que valoro mucho por su manera de ser y ver la vida.

IMG_20240718_131554.jpg

IMG_20240718_131546.jpg

IMG_20240718_131637.jpg

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Samsung Galaxy s20 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Samsung Galaxy s20 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

Sort:  

Oh! That looks so delicious it makes me feel hungry haha.
Anyway,good food with the good people is ❤️