The wonderful musical world, closure of my beloved nephew's project - El maravilloso mundo musical, cierre de proyecto de mi amado sobrino. 🥁🎸🎼

in Family & Friends11 months ago

Hello beautiful family community, nice Friday everyone 🌸 how do you know school activities are ending this season so my nephews have been totally immersed in school 🎒 and as project closures and graduation ceremony they have been participating in different precious activities and super nutritious in knowledge ✨ a couple of days ago I shared with you the closure of my little niece Odette's project and today I share with you the closure of the project of my dream nephew oswald Mathias who is only 4 years old.

Hola bonita comunidad familiar, bonito viernes a todos 🌸 cómo saben las actividades escolares están finalizando en esta temporada por lo que mis sobrinos han estado totalmente sumergidos en la escuela 🎒 y como cierres de proyecto y acto de grado han estado participa do en diferentes actividades preciosas y súper nutritivas en conocimiento ✨ hace un par de días compartí con ustedes el cierre de proyecto de mi pequeña sobrina Odette y hoy comparto con ustedes el cierre de proyecto de mi sueño sobrino oswald Mathias que tan solo tiene 4 años de edad.

Picsart_23-06-23_07-15-49-803.jpg

My little Oswald Mathias has carried out an act as a closure of the project that has been beautiful, it consisted of presenting the wonderful musical world and it was up to him to talk about musical instruments and talk about his classes 🥁🎼 he is only 4 years old and the truth is He did very well, perhaps because he still does not speak very clearly, some words are not understood, although I live with him so much that I understand even the least he says... For the act, my aunt made him a green phosphorescent jacket and the rest of the clothing was idea of his mom, my sister.

Mi pequeño Oswald Mathias ha realizado un acto como cierre de proyecto que ha quedado hermoso, consistió en presentar el maravilloso mundo musical y a él le correspondió hablar sobre los instrumentos musicales y conversar acerca de sus clases 🥁🎼 el solo tiene 4 años y la verdad lo hizo muy bien quizás porque aún no habla muy claro no se le entienden algunas palabras aunque yo convivo tanto con el que entiendo hasta lo mínimo que dice... Para el acto mi tía le elaboró un saco verde foforecente y el resto de la vestimenta fue idea de su mamá, mi hermana.

IMG_20230623_070842.jpg

IMG_20230623_070856.jpg

IMG_20230623_070939.jpg

IMG_20230623_071001.jpg

The event was beautiful, at least that's what I could see through photographs and a video call because also for this event the spaces were limited, so only my niece, my sister and her husband could attend, and I watched through a screen 🤭 thanks to my sister I got These are beautiful photos which she took with her cell phone and gave me, so the authorship is hers, but without a doubt my heart was there in that presentation and every time my nephew repeatedly called me Aunt Dani, listen to my presentation I'm really very grateful with life to be able to see my nephews grow and advance in this way, I love them very much.

El acto fue precioso al menos eso pude observar por fotografías y videollamada porque también para este acto los cupos eral limitados así que solo pudo asistir mi sobrina, mi hermana y su esposo y yo mirar a través de una pantalla 🥲🤭 gracias a mi hermana obtuve estás hermosas fotos las cuales ella tomo con su celular y me regaló así que la autoría es de ella pero mi corazón sin duda estaba ahí en esa presentación y en cada ocasión que repetidamente mi sobrino me decía tía Dani escucha mi exposición 🥰 la verdad estoy muy agradecida con la vida de poder ver a mis sobrinos crecer y avanzar de esta manera, los amo muchísimo.

IMG_20230623_070925.jpg

IMG_20230623_070813.jpg

The translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

La traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Muchísimas gracias por su apoyo. 🍃

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @rosmiapure on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you very much for the support. 💐

This is the kind of project kids always wanted. Giving them things like this would make them feel comfortable and feel at home...

It is correct, where they learn in a healthy way. Thanks for stopping by. 🌸