[ENG/ESP] UNA SEMANA ESPECIAL EN FAMILIA/A SPECIAL WEEK WITH THE FAMILY

20230606_005909_0000.png

ESPAÑOL

ENGLISH

Hola mis amigos, espero se encuentren muy bien, hoy quiero traerles por acá un poco acerca de lo que fue mi semana santa en familia. Inicio contándoles que parte de mi familia vive en valle de la Pascua un pueblo muy bonito y bastante caluroso jejeje cerca de el quedan ríos y represas, mi papá siempre va allá, a el y a mis primos les gusta pescar mucho es una pasión así que en los días que fue de visita se fueron a un lugar llamado El bostero, que es una represa. El suele hacer eso antes de semana santa y así poder llevar algo a casa y así fué.

Hello my friends, I hope you are very well, today I want to bring you here a little about what my Easter week was like as a family. I start by telling you that part of my family lives in Valle de la Pascua, a very nice and quite hot town hehehe there are rivers and dams near it, my dad always goes there, he and my cousins ​​like to fish a lot, it's a passion so in the days that he was visiting they went to a place called El bostezo, which is a dam. He usually does that before Easter so he can take something home and that's how it was.

photocollage_2023662219192.jpg

image.png

Entre todos pescaron y al regresar nos fuimos a Turmero (valle lindo) otro municipio de Maracay en donde viven mis tías y abuela, el día miércoles compartimos en familia el jueves como diríamos en mi casa fue el fritoleo jajaja freímos los pescados, mi primo que regreso del país ayudo a mi papá mi otra prima preparo un arroz, oímos música, cantamos nos reímos, por las mañanas acompañaba a mi hermano a ejercitarse y esto fue genial tener contacto con la naturaleza y respirar fresco, en esos días hubo lluvia pero lo importante fue compartir.

Together they fished and when we returned we went to Turmero (valle lindo) another municipality of Maracay where my aunts and grandmother live, on Wednesday we shared with the family on Thursday as we would say in my house it was the fritoleo hahaha we fried the fish, my cousin who I return from the country I help my dad my other cousin prepares rice, we listen to music, we sing and we laugh, in the mornings I accompany my brother to exercise and this was great to have contact with nature and breathe fresh, in those days there was rain but it It was important to share.

photocollage_20236601512252.jpg

image.png

Tengo una enseñanza desde niña y es que la familia debemos cuidarla, no esperemos un mal rato para unirnos sino que hagamos el esfuerzo por compartir, escucharnos y ser feliz. La familia, los padres son una sola vez por eso amo verlos bien y son de mucha tranquilidad en momentos difíciles.

I have had a lesson since I was a child and that is that the family must take care of it, let's not wait for a bad time to unite but rather make the effort to share, listen to each other and be happy. The family, the parents are only once, that's why I love to see them well and they are very calm in difficult moments.

photocollage_20236602049838.jpg

image.png

Disfrutemos nuestra familia y abracemos, siempre que podamos no olvides decir. Te amo.! Gracias amigos, es corto pero lo viví bien bonito.

Let's enjoy our family and hug, whenever we can don't forget to say. I love you.! Thanks friends, it's short but I lived it very nice.

IMG-20230406-WA0014.jpg

image.png

ei_1665104060001-removebg-preview.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @felianysuarez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!