Visit my dad and grandmother [ENG / ESP]

in Family & Friends6 months ago



clp8a6q4d004pm6szesvz4phy_IMG20231110142603.webp
clp8a7ydh01z68rsz0sr96k70_IMG20231111074917.webp
clp8a9k42021bbxsz3fuzdbm7_IMG20231112103052.webp
clp8a9y6m002nykszdzs794mg_IMG_20231113_132930.webp
clp8ab6ie00apr8szc0f8632q_IMG20231113072108.webp
clp8abwed004sm6szgwynhi52_IMG20231113072207.webp
clp8acjhf0006lpsz3s917q5e_IMG20231111074927.webp
clp8acqe001z98rsz4pnr3kt6_IMG20231113071436.webp

Visita a mi papá y abuela 😊


Happy beginning of week friends ❤️ last week I did not have opportunity to tell you that I was visiting my dad, long ago I did not see him and I am very close to him, here (vzla) we call him "papitis" 😅

I’ve been trying to remember to see since when I didn’t see it and I don’t have an exact date, I just know it was from the beginning of this year, that’s a lot for me. Although we talk every day on Whatsapp, in person it’s better.

My dad and I are very good friends, so we updated, we told stories, jokes and we gave affection 🥰

I also went to see the guanota to see my aunts and grandmother. After a while chatting with my grandmother I told her to take a picture and she told me "I’m walking feita, it’s better back" 😂😂 so I went on my way to one of my aunts and back I see the door closed, I didn’t want to call thinking maybe I was sleeping and I was going to wake her up, but Julian insisted because he was expecting me, so I called. As the lady had bathed her hair, put on a pretty dress, put on a headband and was waiting for her photo 😂 caused me much tenderness, at 90 years old my grandmother left over pavería ❤️

It was refreshing to see them again and with this visit I regained strength to face my day to day for a while. There was a climb to the "hill the pines", so I hope you can soon repeat the trip and enjoy my family and the beautiful nature of my dear Caripe 🍃 And you When do you plan to visit your family?


Thanks to visit my blog, behave 😊❤️

Images of my property
Captured with a Realme 9i
Translation: Reverso.net

Thanks for reading me ❤️


Español

Feliz inicio de semana amigos ❤️ la semana pasada no tuve oportunidad de contarles que estuve visitando a mi papá, hace mucho que no lo veía y yo soy muy unida a él, aquí (vzla) le llamamos "papitis" 😅

Estuve tratando de hacer memoria a ver desde cuando no lo veía y no tengo fecha exacta, solo sé que fue desde principios de este año, eso es mucho para mí. Aunque hablamos todos los días por Whatsapp, en persona es mejor.

Mi papá y yo somos muy buenos amigos, así que nos actualizamos, echamos cuentos, bromas y nos dimos cariño 🥰

También fui a ver la guanota a ver a mis tías y a mi abuela. Después de un rato conversando con mi abuela le dije para tomarnos una foto y me dijo "yo ando feita, pasa de regreso mejor" 😂😂 así que seguí mi camino adonde una de mis tías y de regreso veo la puerta cerrada, no quería llamar pensando que quizás estaba durmiendo e iba a despertarla, pero Julián me insistió porque seguro me estaba esperando, entonces llamé. Pues la señora se había bañado hasta el cabello, se puso un vestido bonito, se colocó un cintillo y estaba esperando su foto 😂 me causó mucha ternura, a sus 90 años a mi abuela le sobra pavería ❤️

Fue renovador poder verlos nuevamente y con esta visita recuperé fuerzas para enfrentar mi día a día por un tiempo más. Quedó pendiente una subida al "cerro los pinos", así que espero se pueda repetir pronto el viaje y disfrutar de mi familia y de la hermosa naturaleza de mi querido Caripe 🍃 Y tú ¿Cuándo planeas visitar a tu familia?


Gracias visitar mi blog, pórtense bien 😊❤️

Imágenes de mi propiedad
Capturadas con un Realme 9i
Traductor: Reverso.net


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @fotlala! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Jajajajaja demasiada pavería de tu abuela y muy chistosa al decir "ando feita", Dios la cuide. Que bonito que hayas podido visitar a tu familia y compartir con ellos, eso es lo que nos queda al final de todo.

Las nietas tenemos a quien salir 😅

Es verdad, el tiempo pasa y cada momento con los queridos es oro. Saludos bella 🤗

que lindo que te recargaste de ese amor de familia, me encantaron los paisajes son hermosos

Es doble la recarga porque caminar con esas vistas también es super agradable. Gracias por tu comentario linda 😘