Celebrando mi Cumpleaños | Celebrating my Birthday 💙

in Family & Friends6 months ago (edited)
IMG_20231107_180040.jpg

ESPAÑOL
ENGLISH

Saludos para todos los Hivers y para toda persona que visite mi publicación, espero que estén teniendo una excelente semana! Es un gusto para mí poder compartirles cómo celebré y disfruté mi cumpleaños el pasado 5 de Noviembre. 💙

Greetings to all the Hivers and to everyone who visits my publication, I hope you are having a great week! It's a pleasure for me to be able to share with you how I celebrated and enjoyed my birthday last November 5th. 💙


Antes de comenzar a contarles sobre cómo disfruté éste cumpleaños, me gustaría hablar un poco de lo que ha significado para mí ésta fecha en particular y cómo ese significado ha ido evolucionando con el transcurrir de los años.

Before I start telling you about how I enjoyed this birthday, I would like to talk a little about what this particular date has meant to me and how that meaning has evolved over the years.


Puedo decir que mi fecha de cumpleaños ha pasado por 3 etapas y esas etapas son el significado que ha tenido para mí en el transcurso de mi vida.

La primera etapa es cuando era niño, en esa etapa de niñez mis cumpleaños eran celebrados con fiestas, incluso con temáticas de algún dibujo animado o película infantil, las ultimas que recuerdo eran con temáticas de Mickey Mouse, Hot Wheels, Cars, Ben 10, etc.

I can say that my birthday has gone through 3 stages and those stages are the meaning it has had for me in the course of my life.

The first stage is when I was a child, in that stage of childhood my birthdays were celebrated with parties, even with themes of a cartoon or children's film, the last ones I remember were with themes of Mickey Mouse, Hot Wheels, Cars, Ben 10, etc.


La segunda etapa abarcó gran parte de mi adolescencia, a la edad de 11 años mi padre falleció, yo siendo muy jovencito todavía me afecto mucho y a partir de allí mis cumpleaños ya no eran festejados con fiestas, no era necesario decirlo, ya que mi mamá fue notando mi conducta de "poca motivación" días cercanos a mi fecha de cumpleaños.

Esta etapa se mantuvo así por mucho tiempo y ya yo lo había "normalizado" por decirlo de alguna manera, teniendo 16 años ya conocía el Street Workout, entonces el día de mi cumpleaños literalmente me iba a entrenar al parque como un día cualquiera, no esperaba alguna fiesta, lo más que se hacía era una pequeña reunión en algunos de los cumpleaños con familiares muy puntuales.

Cuando no se hacia reunión, solo éramos las personas que vivíamos en la casa, me cantaban cumpleaños, me picaban una torta y así finalizaba el día.

Honestamente no me afectaba, a veces hasta lo prefería así, porque como mencioné, ya lo habia establecido así (era normal para mí).

The second stage covered a large part of my adolescence, at the age of 11 my father died, I was still very young and it affected me a lot and from then on my birthdays were no longer celebrated with parties, needless to say, as my mother noticed my "unmotivated" behaviour on the days around my birthday.

This stage remained like this for a long time and I had already "normalised" it so to speak, being 16 years old I already knew Street Workout, then on my birthday I literally went to train in the park like any other day, I didn't expect any party, the most that was done was a small meeting on some of the birthdays with very punctual relatives.

When there was no meeting, it was just the people who lived in the house, they sang birthdays to me, sliced me a cake and that was the end of the day.

Honestly it didn't affect me, sometimes I even preferred it that way, because as I mentioned, I had already established it that way (it was normal for me).


Recientemente comenzó a desarrollarse ésta tercera etapa, empezó desde que cumplí mis 20 años, ese año mi cumpleaños fue un día viernes, como ya lo tenía normalizado, a pesar de ser mi cumpleaños fui al parque con la intención de hacer mi entrenamiento completo, pero al llegar allá, mi hermano y unos amigos me estaban esperando, me dijeron que me iban a invitar a comer para celebrar mi cumpleaños, fuimos a un Bar & Restaurant cerca del parque donde entrenaba y pude celebrarlo después de varios años de una manera diferente, al siguiente día lo terminé de celebrar con mi familia en mi casa.

El año pasado fue algo similar, aunque no se celebró el mismo día de mi cumpleaños, también estaban mis amigos incluídos, para este año ya me encontraba en una relacion con Mila @milagroscdlrr, pero en ésta ocasión no fue en un Bar & Restaurant, sino que sin avisarme mi amigos y mi novia planearon todo para que se celebrara en mi casa. De hecho, para que yo no me diera cuenta, uno de los amigos cercanos en aquel entonces (@manuelramos) y mi novia Mila, me invitaron a salir ese día, me llevaron a comer y ver una película en el cine, todo con la intención de que yo no estuviera presente en mi casa. Por un momento pensé que así celebraría mi cumpleaños.

Pero resulta que no, al llegar a mi casa me estaban esperando más amigos con una torta para celebrar mi cumpleaños.

Este hecho me dejó sorprendido, porque después de varios años, era la primera vez que volvían a estar en mi casa algunos amigos para celebrarme el cumpleaños y era la primera vez también que lo celebraba con mi novia.

Recently this third stage began to develop, it started when I turned 20 years old, that year my birthday was on a Friday, as I had already normalized, despite being my birthday I went to the park with the intention of doing my full training, but when I got there, my brother and some friends were waiting for me, they told me they were going to invite me to eat to celebrate my birthday, we went to a Bar & Restaurant near the park where I trained and I could celebrate it after several years in a different way, the next day I finished celebrating with my family at home.

Last year it was something similar, although it was not celebrated on the same day as my birthday, my friends were also included, for this year I was already in a relationship with Mila @milagroscdlrr, but this time it was not in a Bar & Restaurant, but without telling me my friends and my girlfriend planned everything to celebrate it at my house. In fact, so that I wouldn't notice, one of my close friends at the time (@manuelramos) and my girlfriend Mila, invited me out that day, they took me out to eat and to see a movie at the cinema, all with the intention that I wouldn't be present at home. For a moment I thought that this was how I would celebrate my birthday.

But it turned out that no, when I got home more friends were waiting for me with a cake to celebrate my birthday.

This fact left me surprised, because after several years, it was the first time that some friends were at my house again to celebrate my birthday and it was also the first time that I was celebrating with my girlfriend.


Puedo decir que éstos últimos 2 cumpleaños dieron un cambio en mi percepción de cómo yo sentía que debía pasar mi cumpleaños, permitiéndome en el proceso poder celebrarlo y disfrutarlo.

I can say that these last 2 birthdays brought about a change in my perception of how I felt I should spend my birthday, allowing me in the process to be able to celebrate and enjoy it.



Entonces, una vez contadas estas tres etapas por las que ha pasado el proceso de celebración de mi cumpleaños y cómo ha evolucionado en el pasar de los años. Puedo comenzar a contarles como celebré mis 22 años, el pasado 5 de Noviembre.

So, having recounted these three stages that the process of celebrating my birthday has gone through and how it has evolved over the years. I can begin to tell you how I celebrated my 22nd birthday, last November 5th.


Celebrando 22 años

Celebrating 22 years


Este pasado domingo, 5 de Noviembre, cumplí 22 años de edad. Una vez que el reloj marcó las 12:00 AM, la primera persona en felicitarme fue mi hermosa novia Mila @milagroscdlrr 🥰. Me mandó una nota de voz muy hermosa y minutos después me felicitó también desde su estado de WhatsApp, subiendo un video muy hermoso de felicitación, colocó muchas fotos de nosotros, también agregó en el video las canciones que más nos gustan y con las cuales nos identificamos! 🥰❤

Luego de recibir sus felicitaciones a través del chat y de su estado de WhatsApp, ambos nos despedimos para descansar un rato.

This past Sunday, November 5th, I turned 22 years old. Once the clock struck 12:00 AM, the first person to congratulate me was my beautiful girlfriend Mila @milagroscdlrr 🥰. She sent me a very beautiful voice note and minutes later she congratulated me also from her WhatsApp status, uploading a very beautiful video of congratulations, she posted many pictures of us, she also added in the video the songs that we like the most and with which we identify ourselves! 🥰❤

After receiving his congratulations through the chat and his WhatsApp status, we both said goodbye to rest for a while.


Screenshot_2023-11-05-11-57-22-428_com.whatsapp-01-01.jpeg
Screenshot_2023-11-05-11-54-48-939_com.whatsapp-01-01.jpeg
Screenshot_2023-11-05-11-59-20-411_com.whatsapp-02.jpeg
Screenshot_2023-11-05-11-59-18-348_com.whatsapp-01.jpeg
Screenshot_2023-11-05-12-01-13-608_com.whatsapp-01-01.jpeg
Screenshot_2023-11-05-12-01-32-129_com.whatsapp-01-01.jpeg
Screenshot_2023-11-05-12-02-01-291_com.whatsapp-01-01.jpeg
Screenshot_2023-11-05-12-05-09-375_com.whatsapp-01-01.jpeg

Después de unas cuantas horas de haber dormido, me desperté y la siguiente persona en felicitarme fue mi madre deseándome también los buenos días. 🙏🏻❤

Mientras iba transcurriendo la mañana, desayuné, iba recibiendo felicitaciones y luego recibí una videollamada de mi hermana mayor Andreyna, quien se encuentra en España, en la videollamada me cantó cumpleaños en versión corta, me felicitó y luego me pasó a mi sobrino Óscar para que también me felicitara, estuve hablando un ratico con él preguntándole temas personales, luego de eso mi hermana volvió a tomar el teléfono y estuve hablando un rato más con ella.

Luego le pregunté a mi hermana por mi sobrina Venecia y empezó a enfocarla con la cámara trasera, ya que ella es muy tímida y no quería que la viera jejeje 🙈🤭

Se intentaba esconder detrás del sofá y mi hermana le decía "Ya tu tío colgó la llamada", entonces ella volvía a mostrarse, cuando se daba cuenta que mi hermana la estaba enfoncando con la cámara, se volvía a esconder jajaja 🙈

Después de un rato logró convencerla para que me viera, pero se seguía escondiendo, ahora se escondía detrás de mi hermana, así estuvimos un buen rato entre risa y risa. 🤭❤

Antes de finalizar la llamada mi hermana me mostró una foto que le tomaron en la escuela a mi sobrina, me dijo "Bueno, ya que Venecia no se quiere dejar ver bien, vas a tener que verla en esta fotografía" 😂🤭

Como pueden ver en las miniaturas, casi en todos los momentos me estaba riendo, realmente disfruté esa videollamada, ya que tenía bastante tiempo sin hablar con mi hermana y mis sobrinos debido a sus ocupaciones y también por la diferencia horaria que a veces nos dificulta un poco la buena comunicación.

After a few hours of sleep, I woke up and the next person to congratulate me was my mother wishing me good morning as well. 🙏🏻❤

While the morning was going on, I had breakfast, I was receiving congratulations and then I received a video call from my older sister Andreyna, who is in Spain, in the video call she sang me birthday in short version, she congratulated me and then she passed me to my nephew Oscar so he could also congratulate me, I was talking to him for a while asking him personal issues, after that my sister took the phone again and I was talking to her for a while more.

Then I asked my sister about my niece Venecia and she started to focus on her with the back camera, because she is very shy and she didn't want me to see her hehehehe 🙈🤭

She would try to hide behind the sofa and my sister would tell her "Your uncle hung up", then she would show herself again, when she realised that my sister was facing her with the camera, she would hide again hahaha 🙈

After a while she managed to convince her to see me, but she was still hiding, now she was hiding behind my sister, so we spent a long time laughing and laughing. 🤭❤

Before the end of the call my sister showed me a picture taken at school of my niece, she said "Well, since Venice doesn't want to be seen well, you're going to have to see her in this picture" 😂🤭🤭.

As you can see in the thumbnails, almost in every moment I was laughing, I really enjoyed that video call, as I had quite a long time without talking to my sister and my nephews due to their occupations and also because of the time difference that sometimes makes it a bit difficult for us to communicate well.


IMG_20231105_145633-01.jpeg

Luego de finalizar la videollamada con mi hermana, ya era la hora de almorzar, así que me serví la comida y comencé a comer.

Al pasar unos minutos después de comer y reposar, fuí a ducharme para luego alistarme, ya que el plan de celebración de mi cumpleaños para esta oportunidad sería fuera de mi casa.

Les cuento brevemente, para esta oportunidad Mila quería que se celebrara mi cumpleaños en un Club de Blowing, yo desde el primer momento accedí porque también me gustaba la idea, así que esos eran los planes.

Después de alistarme le tomé foto a los regalos que recibí por parte de mi mamá. Los regalos fueron un par de pantalones deportivos (aquí les decimos monos deportivos) y un bolso pequeño, a este tipo de bolsos en específico les decimos koala jejeje. Agradecido con mi madre por los regalos, a mi me gustaron muchísimo ya que personalmente yo los escogí jajaja 😂

After finishing the video call with my sister, it was time for lunch, so I served myself lunch and started eating.

A few minutes after eating and resting, I went to take a shower and then got ready, since the plan for my birthday celebration this time would be outside my house.

Let me tell you briefly, for this opportunity Mila wanted to celebrate my birthday in a Blowing Club, I agreed from the first moment because I also liked the idea, so those were the plans.

After getting ready I took a picture of the presents I received from my mum. The gifts were a pair of sport trousers (here we call them sport overalls) and a small bag, we call this specific kind of bags koala hehehe. Grateful to my mum for the gifts, I really liked them because I personally chose them myself hahaha 😂


IMG_20231105_151230-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_151248-01-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_151308-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_151418-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_151409-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_151429-01.jpeg

Luego de tomar las fotos, pedimos que nos buscara un taxi, para que nos llevara al centro comercial donde íbamos a estar, especifícamente dentro del Club de Bowling.

Antes de salir me tomé unas cuantas selfies y también le pedí a mi madre que se tomara unas fotografías conmigo, ella encantada accedió 🥰

Pueden ver los resultados en las fotografías que están justo arriba.

After taking the photos, we asked for a taxi to take us to the shopping centre where we were going to be, specifically inside the Bowling Club.

Before leaving I took a few selfies and also asked my mum to take some pictures with me, she gladly agreed 🥰.

You can see the results in the pictures just above.


IMG_20231105_154412-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_170938-01.jpeg

Al pasar unos cuantos minutos, llegó el taxi, nos montamos en el taxi y nos dirigimos al centro comercial, nos dirigimos específicamente al centro comercial Las Americas.

Al llegar mi madre se comunicó con Mila para saber dónde estaba, ella le respondió que ya se encontraba en el Club de Bowling junto con su madre y unos amigos, así que mi madre y yo procedimos a dirigirnos hacia el Club.

El Club de Bowling es conocido por el nombre de Full Strike.

A few minutes later, the taxi arrived, we got in the taxi and headed to the shopping centre, specifically to the Las Americas shopping centre.

When we arrived my mother called Mila to find out where she was, she replied that she was already at the Bowling Club with her mother and some friends, so my mother and I proceeded to head towards the Club.

The Bowling Club is known by the name of Full Strike.


IMG_20231105_170457-01.jpeg

Cuando entramos en el Club de Bowling, todos me recibieron felicitándome y dándome un abrazo.

Mila me recibió dándome un beso y un abrazo 🥰 luego me entregó un bolsa de regalo, pero me dijo que no la abriera en el Club, sino después de llegar a mi casa.

Entonces yo cumplí y fue de esa manera, esperé hasta llegar a mi casa para saber que contenía esa bolsa... 🤔🙈

When we entered the Bowling Club, everyone greeted me by congratulating me and giving me a hug.

Mila greeted me with a kiss and a hug 🥰 then she gave me a gift bag, but she told me not to open it at the club, but only after I got home.

So I complied and it was like that, I waited until I got home to find out what was in the bag.... 🤔🙈


IMG_20231105_155930-02.jpeg
IMG_20231105_160314-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_160325-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_162505-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_163959-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_164005-01.jpeg

De la misma manera, Mila y mi madre alquilaron una línea de bowling para jugar por 1 hora, pensé que iba a ser poco, pero la verdad si le sacamos bastante provecho y disfrutamos, incluso nos dió chance de jugar otra partida hasta la mitad de las rondas.

Sinceramente fue mi primera vez jugando bowling y quedé sorprendido al igual que los demás de mi rendimiento en el juego, pensé que iba a pasar pena jugando jajaja, pero resulté ser el que siempre llevaba la delantera.

Las personas que jugamos fuimos Mila @milagroscdlrr, Wilder @wil-leandro, Ramsses @ramsses-sw25 y mi persona.

In the same way, Mila and my mother rented a bowling line to play for 1 hour, I thought it was going to be little, but the truth is that we got a lot out of it and enjoyed it, it even gave us a chance to play another game until the middle of the rounds.

Honestly it was my first time playing bowling and I was surprised as the others of my performance in the game, I thought I was going to spend a shame playing hahaha, but I turned out to be the one who was always in the lead.

The people who played were Mila @milagroscdlrr, Wilder @wil-leandro, Ramsses @ramsses-sw25 and myself.


En la primera ronda logré anotar 9/10 puntos, como pueden observar en la primera imagen de arriba.

Me causó mucha gracia porque la pantalla de calificación tenía animaciones, las animaciones aparecían después de cada ronda de un jugador y prácticamente la animación era una reacción al puntaje que realizó el jugador en su ronda.

Entonces, en la primera ronda se generó una animación cómica cuando finalizó la ronda de Ramsses, ya que el anotó 0 puntos y salió una animación de un cavernícola lanzándole una bola de bowling al marcador de Ramsses jajaja 🎳

Pueden observar parte de la animación en la segunda imagen superior y el resultado de la primera ronda de Ramsses en la tercera.

In the first round I managed to score 9/10 points, as you can see in the first picture above.

I was very amused because the scoring screen had animations, the animations appeared after each round of a player and practically the animation was a reaction to the score the player made in his round.

Then, in the first round a funny animation was generated when Ramsses' round ended, as he scored 0 points and an animation of a caveman throwing a bowling ball at Ramsses' scoreboard came up haha 🎳

You can see part of the animation in the second picture above and the result of the first round of Ramsses in the third.


lv_0_20231107115446.gif
lv_0_20231107125034.gif
lv_0_20231107125616.gif
lv_0_20231107125509.gif

Después de jugar por un buen rato, finalizó la hora que alquilamos, como mencioné recientemente, disfrutamos mucho jugar, las risas estuvieron presente en todo momento. 🤗

¡En la parte de arriba podrán observar que todos nos fuimos contentos realizando un Strike! 🎳

After playing for quite a while, the hour we rented ended, as I mentioned recently, we really enjoyed playing, the laughter was present at all times. 🤗

Above you'll notice that we all left happy performing a Strike! 🎳


IMG_20231105_170023-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_170232-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_170235-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_170240-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_170341-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_173526-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_173620-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_173219-01.jpeg

Al finalizar la hora de juego que alquilamos, era momento de empezar a tomarnos fotografías, no lo hicimos desde un principio porque estábamos todos emocionados con jugar bowling y una vez que alquilamos no podíamos desperdiciar el tiempo jajaja 🤭

Nos tomamos una foto grupal en donde se pueden observar todas las personas que estuvimos presente, comenzando por mi madre, mi suegra quien es la madre de Mila, mi novia hermosa Mila, Wilder, Ramsses y mi persona.

Luego Ramsses me tomó con mi teléfono unas fotografías con mi Mila 🥰

Yo tomé una grupal con mi Mila, Ramsses y Wilder.

Y luego Mila me tomó un par fotos con las líneas de bowling de fondo.

¡Me gustaron las fotos, gracias mi Mila! ❤

Finalicé las fotografías dentro del club con la última imagen que pueden ver de la serie de arriba.

Realmente el lugar tiene un ambiente agradable para estar, para quien esté viendo este post y sea de Maracay, se los recomiendo, el nombre del club y el enlace a su cuenta de instagram están mencionados más arriba en este post.

At the end of the game time we rented, it was time to start taking pictures, we didn't do it from the beginning because we were all excited to play bowling and once we rented we couldn't waste time hahaha 🤭.

We took a group photo where you can see all the people that were present, starting with my mother, my mother in law who is Mila's mother, my beautiful girlfriend Mila, Wilder, Ramsses and myself.

Then Ramsses took with my phone some pictures with my Mila 🥰.

I took a group shot with my Mila, Ramsses and Wilder.

And then Mila took a couple of pictures of me with the bowling lines in the background.

I liked the pics, thanks my Mila! ❤

I finished the pictures inside the club with the last picture you can see from the series above.

The place really has a nice atmosphere to be, for whoever is watching this post and is from Maracay, I recommend it, the name of the club and the link to their instagram account are mentioned above in this post.


Después de esas fotos salimos a comprar la torta Mila, Wilder, Ramsses y yo, en el mismo centro comercial en una nueva pastelería llamada Pastelería TDK, allí compramos la torta y luego nos dirigimos nuevamente al club con la intención de picar la torta en el mismo lugar.

Pero cuando regresamos al club, uno de los chicos que nos atendió nos dijo que no le habíamos informado algo acerca de una torta, ya que ellos cobran un monto adicional para poder picar una torta en su establecimiento.

Mi madre y mi suegra no les agradó la idea, entonces decidimos salir a buscar otro lugar para picar la torta.

After those photos we went out to buy the cake Mila, Wilder, Ramsses and I, in the same mall in a new bakery called Pastelería TDK, there we bought the cake and then we headed back to the club with the intention of slicing the cake in the same place.

But when we returned to the club, one of the guys who served us told us that we had not informed him something about a cake, as they charge an additional amount to be able to slice a cake in their establishment.

My mother and mother-in-law didn't like the idea, so we decided to go out and find another place to slice the cake.


IMG_20231105_173924-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_174017-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_174026-01.jpeg

Una vez que agarramos nuestras cosas y salimos del club me tomé unas selfies más con mi Mila, ya que sentí que me había tomado pocas fotos con ella, si por mi fuera, me la pasaría tomándome fotos con ella jejeje 🥰🤭❤

Once we grabbed our stuff and left the club I took a few more selfies with my Mila, as I felt that I had taken few pictures with her, if it were up to me, I would keep taking pictures with her hehehe 🥰🤭❤.


Después comenzamos a buscar dónde podíamos sentarnos y poder picar la torta tranquilos, preferiblemente un lugar con poca gente y buen con buen ambiente.

Fuimos a la feria de comida y negativo jajaja, ese no era el lugar indicado.

Luego me acordé de una cafetería llamada La Kbra Cafeterías, pensé en ese lugar porque tiene buen ambiente, normalmente hay poca gente, pero adicional un amigo nuestro trabaja allí, asi que resultaba perfecto nada más de pensarlo.

Fuimos primero a preguntarle a nuestro amigo Enmanuel, si no había ningún problema si ocupábamos una mesa para cantarme cumpleaños y picar la torta, él nos respondió que no había ningún problema, así que le dijimos a mi madre y a mi suegra quienes nos estaban esperando mientras tanto en otro lugar con la torta.

Then we started to look where we could sit and slice the cake in peace, preferably a place with few people and a good atmosphere.

We went to the food fair and negative hahaha, that was not the right place.

Then I remembered a cafeteria called La Kbra Cafeterías, I thought of that place because it has a good atmosphere, normally there are few people, but an additional friend of ours works there, so it was perfect just thinking about it.

We went first to ask our friend Enmanuel, if there was no problem if we took a table to sing birthday to me and slice the cake, he answered us that there was no problem, so we told my mother and my mother-in-law who were waiting for us in the meantime in another place with the cake.


IMG_20231105_180720-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_180417-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_180428-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_182605-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_182912-01.jpeg

Nos ubicamos en una de las mesas de la cafetería, le avisamos a nuestro amigo Enmanuel dónde estábamos ubicados y luego procedimos a cantarme cumpleaños, en vista de las circunstacias yo solicité que me cantaran el cumpleaños de la versión corta. 🙏🏻

Aunque ya mencioné que ya pasé la segunda etapa de cómo celebraba mi cumpleaños, aún estoy adaptándome jejeje, igualmente yo disfruto la versión corta. 🥳

Mila me tomó un par de fotos con mi teléfono y luego me tomé un par de fotos con ella. 🥰❤

En esta parte ya podría decir que tuve un felíz cumpleaños, pero todavía no, aún falta un poco más que contarles de este día! 🤭

We sat at one of the tables in the cafeteria, told our friend Enmanuel where we were located and then proceeded to sing my birthday to me, in view of the circumstances I requested that they sing me the birthday of the short version. 🙏🏻

Although I mentioned that I'm past the second stage of how I celebrated my birthday, I'm still adjusting hehehe, I still enjoy the short version. 🥳

Mila took a couple of pics with my phone and then I took a couple of pics with her. 🥰❤

At this part I could already say I had a happy birthday, but not yet, there's still a bit more to tell you about this day! 🤭


Después de cantarme cumpleaños, picar y comer la torta, Wilder y Ramsses se tuvieron que ir, ya que tenían otro compromiso en el que debían asistir, igualmente ya habían estado presentes en la mayor parte de la celebración y me cantaron cumpleaños 🙏🏻

Muchas gracias a @wil-leandro y @ramsses-sw25 por estar presentes en mi cumpleaños! 🤗

After singing birthday to me, slicing and eating the cake, Wilder and Ramsses had to leave, as they had another engagement they had to attend, but they had been present for most of the celebration and sang birthday to me 🙏🏻

Many thanks to @wil-leandro and @ramsses-sw25 for being present at my birthday! 🤗


IMG_20231105_193303-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_192842-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_192919-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_192948-01.jpeg
IMG_20231105_193007-01.jpeg

Una vez que ellos se fueron, Mila comentó que tenia en mente invitarnos a su madre, mi madre y a mi a comer en el centro comercial, mi madre dijo que no tenía mucho apetito, pero mi suegra y yo le dijimos que sí, entonces igualmente fuimos a buscar un lugar dónde comer.

Terminamos comiendo en el mismo lugar donde comí con mi Mila y mis amigos la otra vez, el post relacionado a ese día lo pueden ver aquí.

Ya que lo prometido es deuda, en ese post les mencioné que no había prestado atención al nombre del lugar aquel día y les dije que en otra oportunidad les compartiría el nombre, para esta ocasión si estuve atento de verificar el nombre del lugar.

El lugar se llama, Pepitos Las Americas, allí Mila pidió un combo de hamburguesas.

Mila y yo tomamos una selfie grupal y luego procedimos a degustar las hamburguesas. 🙏🏻

Once they left, Mila commented that she had in mind to invite her mother, my mother and me to eat at the mall, my mother said she didn't have much appetite, but my mother-in-law and I said yes, so we went to look for a place to eat anyway.

We ended up eating at the same place where I ate with my Mila and my friends the other time, the post related to that day can be seen here.

For as promised, we must deliver, In that post I mentioned that I hadn't paid attention to the name of the place that day and I told them that I would share the name with them another time, this time I did pay attention to verify the name of the place.

The place is called, Pepitos Las Americas, there Mila ordered a burger combo.

Mila and I took a group selfie and then proceeded to taste the burgers. 🙏🏻


Una vez que terminamos de comer, mi madre y yo nos fuimos a nuestra casa en un taxi, Mila y mi suegra quisieron irse caminando a su casa, en comparación con mi madre y yo, la casa de ellas está mucho más cerca.

¡Prácticamente llegamos al mismo tiempo!

Once we finished eating, my mother and I went to our house in a taxi, Mila and my mother-in-law wanted to walk home, compared to my mother and me, their house is much closer.

We practically arrived at the same time!


IMG_20231105_234819-01.jpeg

Cuando llegué a mi casa me comuniqué con mi Mila, para avisarle que la estaba esperando para abrir el regalo, en vista de las circunstancias y la condiciones que me puso Mila, que tenia que abrir mi regalo en la casa, ella no pudo estar presente.

Para solucionar ese detalle y porque yo quería que ella observara mi reacción natural, le realicé una videollamada, de esta manera, ella podría de alguna forma estar presente y ver mi reacción. 🙏🏻❤

En la imagen superior pueden observar que me regaló, comenzó con regalos básicos y esenciales como unos pares de medias y ropa interior, me regaló unos dulces y el perfume que estoy usando ahorita que precisamente ella lo escogió en otra ocasión. ¡Con eso yo estaba más que felíz, pero no, la señorita quiso sorprenderme mucho más! 🙏🏻🤗

When I arrived home I contacted my Mila to let her know that I was waiting for her to open the gift, but due to the circumstances and the conditions that Mila set for me, that I had to open my gift at home, she could not be present.

To solve that detail and because I wanted her to observe my natural reaction, I made a video call, this way, she could somehow be present and see my reaction. 🙏🏻❤

In the image above you can see what she gave me, she started with basic and essential gifts like a pair of socks and underwear, she gave me some sweets and the perfume I'm wearing right now that she chose on another occasion, with that I was more than happy, but no, the lady wanted to surprise me much more! 🙏🏻🤗


Finalizó con 2 regalos muy importantes, uno por lo esencial que es para mi en mi estilo de vida fitness y mi pasión por el hacer ejercicio físico, que resultó ser una rueda abdominal! Precisamente hace meses le mencioné a Mila sobre las ruedas abdominales y seguramente de allí se basó para darme este regalo. 🙏🏻 ¡Me encantó! 🥰❤

El otro regalo importante tiene muchísimo valor sentimental 🥺

En el principio pensé que era una libreta para anotar mis rutinas de entrenamietos, principalmente lo pensé así por el nombre que tiene de portada.

Pero no, tiene un significado más profundo, fue allí cuando ella me dijo a través de la videollamada que debía abrir la libreta. 🙈❤

It ended with 2 very important gifts, one of which, because of how essential it is to my fitness lifestyle and my passion for exercise, turned out to be an abdominal wheel! I mentioned the ab wheel to Mila months ago and that's probably where she got this gift from. 🙏🏻 I loved it! 🥰❤

The other important gift has a lot of sentimental value 🥺

At first I thought it was a notebook to write down my workout routines, mainly because of the name on the cover.

But no, it has a deeper meaning, that's when she told me via video call that I should open the notebook. 🙈❤


IMG_20231106_155806-01.jpeg
IMG_20231106_155653-01.jpeg
IMG_20231106_155538-01.jpeg
IMG_20231106_155950-01.jpeg
IMG_20231106_160042-01.jpeg
IMG_20231106_160650-01.jpeg
IMG_20231106_160200-01.jpeg
IMG_20231106_160547-01.jpeg
IMG_20231106_160754-01.jpeg

Al abrir la libreta, lo primero que le dije fue "Amor, te pasaste!" 🥺❤

Resultó ser que en las páginas de las libretas habian muchas palabras amorosas, motivacionales y con mucho sentimiento dirigidas para mi. 🥺❤

También escribió las frases de algunas canciones con las cuales nos sentimos identificados y representados en la relación. 🥰❤

Y para finalizar, después de las palabras hermosas que me transmitió, tambien anexó fotografías muy lindas y especiales, fotografías que hemos capturados a lo largo de nuestra relación para así tenerlas presentes siempre y nunca olvidarlas, para cuando más lo necesite, detenerme por un momento a contemplarlas. 🥺❤😍

Este último regalo no tiene precio, es el mejor que me pudo haber dado, por un momento me dejó sin palabras de la emoción, estoy plenamente agradecido con el hermoso y grandioso detalle que tuvo conmigo. 😍❤

When I opened the notebook, the first thing I said to her was "Love, you've gone too far" 🥺❤.

It turned out that on the pages of the notebooks were many loving, motivational and heartfelt words addressed to me. 🥺❤

He also wrote the phrases of some songs with which we felt identified and represented in the relationship. 🥰❤

And to finish, after the beautiful words that he transmitted to me, he also attached very nice and special photographs, photographs that we have captured throughout our relationship in order to keep them always present and never forget them, so that when I need it most, I can stop for a moment to contemplate them. 🥺❤😍

This last gift is priceless, it is the best he could have given me, for a moment it left me speechless with emotion, I am fully grateful with the beautiful and great detail he had with me. 😍❤


Muchas gracias mi vida @milagroscdlrr, por hacer del día de mi cumpleaños un día tan especial, lleno de risas, alegría, diversión, emoción, cariño, amor y muchos sentimientos lindos más. ❤

Estoy agradecido de tenerte a mi lado y espero poder estarlo siempre, así como yo sé que puedo contar contigo en las buenas y en las malas, ten por seguro que puedes y podrás contar conmigo en las mismas condiciones.

Estoy para apoyarte así como tu lo haces conmigo, te amo mi Mila, gracias por ser gran parte de que haya pasado un felíz cumpleaños. Espero tenerte siempre a mi lado. 🥺❤🙏🏻

Te amo infinito! 🥰❤😍

Thank you so much my life @milagroscdlrr, for making my birthday such a special day, full of laughter, joy, fun, excitement, affection, love and many more beautiful feelings. ❤

I am grateful to have you by my side and I hope I can always be, just as I know I can count on you in good times and bad, rest assured that you can and will be able to count on me in the same conditions.

I am here to support you as you do with me, I love you my Mila, thank you for being a big part of me having a happy birthday. I hope to have you always by my side. 🥺❤🙏🏻

I love you infinitely! 🥰❤😍


IMG_20231106_161452-01.jpeg

Con estos regalos finalicé mi día, ahora si puedo decir que pasé, disfruté y celebré un felíz cumpleaños! 🤗💙

With these gifts I ended my day, now I can say that I spent, enjoyed and celebrated a happy birthday! 🤗💙


Muchísimas gracias a toda persona que haya tenido la voluntad de llegar hasta el final del post, puesto que sé que es un poco largo jejeje 🤭, pero ya saben como soy, cuando me propongo a realizar un post con cada detalle, me esfuerzo por cubrir cada aspecto del mismo.

Espero que les haya gustado saber cómo celebré mi cumpleaños, gracias por leer si lo hiciste o si viste las fotografías únicamente, gracias igualmente, si dejan un comentario estaré complacido de responderles!

Sin más que decir, nos vemos en el siguiente post. ¡Saludos a todos! 🙏🏻💙

Thank you very much to everyone who had the will to get to the end of the post, I know it's a bit long hehehe 🤭, but you know how I am, when I propose to make a post with every detail, I try to cover every aspect of it.

I hope you liked knowing how I celebrated my birthday, thanks for reading if you did or if you saw the pictures only, thanks anyway, if you leave a comment I'll be happy to answer you!

Without more to say, see you in the next post, greetings to all! 🙏🏻💙




¡Muchas gracias por haber visto mi publicación! Si tiene alguna observación, recomendación o simplemente desea expresar algo relacionado a mi publicación, por favor házmelo saber en los comentarios. Con mucho gusto leeré y le prestaré su respectiva atención.

Thank you very much for having seen my publication! If you have any observation, recommendations or simply want to express something related to my publication, please let me know in the comments. I will gladly read and give it your respective attention.



Creador de contenido original

Original content creator


Créditos
Credits

Fotografías:
Photographs:
@gaboarzola
@gaboarzola
Dispositivo:
Device:
Xiaomi Redmi 9
Xiaomi Redmi 9
Redacción del post y Edición de portada:
Post writing and Cover editing:
@gaboarzola
@gaboarzola
Aplicación de edición:
Editing app:
CapCut / Snapseed
CapCut / Snapseed

Redes Sociales

Social Networks


1659670695442-01.jpeg
Twitter.png
Instagram.png
Facebook.png
Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/gaboarzola/re-gaboarzola-2heqod858
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( gaboarzola ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Wow mi Gabo, me dejaste sin palabras con este post…

Hubiera sido muy tierno que añadieras las fotos de tus cumples de pequeño, si son como las que me mostraste de pequeño abrazando un peluche que te veías de lo más hermoso y cuchí. 🥹♥️ Imagino que las estabas buscando por eso jajaja, tu mamá me mencionó en el bus cuando veníamos del trabajo.

Por otro lado, me siento identificada contigo en cuanto a la celebración de los cumpleaños cuando nos hace falta alguien. Se siente como un vacío muy difícil de llenar, pero como te mencioné, siempre llegan personas que te hacen cambiar tus pensamientos de alguna u otra forma, y cuando te brindan esa compañía y apoyo que necesitabas desde hace mucho, las cosas empiezan a cambiar, todo lo que era negro, vuelve a tornarse de colores hermosos.

Así me sentí yo cuando ustedes me realizaron la sorpresa en mi cumpleaños, ya que yo tenía pensado acostarme a dormir después de llegar del trabajo jajaja, pero gracias a ustedes mi día se tornó de color de rosas y estuve muy feliz.

Gracias a ti por hacer mi vida más hermosa con tu presencia, por tu cariño, por tu amor, estoy muy agradecida con Dios por ponerte en mi camino, y le pido cada día que te mantenga en ella por siempre.

Para mi si fue poco lo que te obsequié. Espero que para el próximo año sean muchas cositas más, te lo mereces. 🥺♥️

Te amo mucho mi vida!

Me alegra que te haya gustado el post mi Mila 🥺❤️

Honestamente no recuerdo cómo me veía en esas fotos, pero no las conseguí y no quise perder más tiempo tratando de buscarlas, si luego las encuentro, podría hacer un post aparte con esas fotos jejeje 🙈

Tienes razón mi Mila, todavía hay algunos detalles que no me gusta mucho como lo de cantar el cumpleaños en versión larga jejeje, pero poco a poco mi Mila, éstos tres últimos cumpleaños han formado gran parte del cambio de percepción que he tenido acerca de mi día de cumpleaños. 🙏🏻

Me alegra que te hayas sentido tan bien el día de tu cumple con las sorpresa que de te preparó 🤗❤️

Gracias a ti por hacer mi vida más hermosa con tu presencia, por tu cariño, por tu amor, estoy muy agradecida con Dios por ponerte en mi camino, y le pido cada día que te mantenga en ella por siempre.

Ay mi Mila, no sabes lo felíz que me haces con esas lindas palabras en esta parte del comentario, créeme que el sentimiento es mutuo 🥺🙏🏻❤️ te amo demasiado! 🥰


Naguara para mí fue demás, ya con la sorpresa y como me hicieron pasar el día, estaba más que felíz 🤗❤️🥺

Te amo muchísimo más mi Mila! 😍

Yo quiero ver esas fotos primero en persona antes que las subas jajaja 🙈🥰 Nada más de imaginarte todo chiquito y cuchi me da de todo.

Tranquilo mi vida, no fue nada, espero que los próximos sean muchísimo mejor!

Te amo mucho mucho más!

Bueno mi Mila, luego le pregunto a mi mamá dónde las tiene guardada jejeje 🤗❤

Amén mi Mila 🙏🏻

Muah! 😘❤

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Greetings, thank you very much for your support!


Saludos, muchas gracias por el apoyo!

Muchas felicitaciones gabi y gracias por mencionarme me gusto pasar el día y celebrar tu cumpleaños sobre todo por la torta🤭 Espero la hayas pasado bien y que sean muchos años más celebrando

Gracias Ram! Me alegra que te haya gustado celebrar conmigo mi cumpleaños, jajaja "torta", "torta", 🥴 pues si, la torta estaba rica, deberías un día de éstos comprar una y brindarme jajaja

Así fue bro, amén, que así sea! 🙏🏻💙

Gracias por ver el post y comentar!

Felicidades bro, se nota que la pasaste al máximo y con regalos. Son años que no vuelven por eso se aprovecha como debe ser. Exitos

Muchas gracias amigo, así fue, la pasé felíz y lo disfruté al máximo.

Graias por visitar y comentar, éxitos igualmente y saludos!

Que linda publicacion, Muchisimas felicidades por este dia tan especial!. se nota que pasaste este dia en grande, y no podia ser menos, felicidades!

Muchas gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado el post, me dediqué en su elaboración con mucho cariño, transmitiendo lo que sentí y cómo celebré mi cumpleaños gracias a mi pareja y a mis amigos! 🙏🏻

Gracias por visitar el post y comentar, saludos!

~~~ embed:1722636138915967324?t=pnQsUp0DdzhUtwX_9P5OHw&s=19 twitter metadata:Z2Fib2Fyem9sYV98fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZ2Fib2Fyem9sYV8vc3RhdHVzLzE3MjI2MzYxMzg5MTU5NjczMjR8 ~~~

#posh