The Day of Celebrating;Birthday of my one special person.

in Family & Friends3 months ago

HELLO my dearest HIVers I'm sharing this of one of a special day of my only one and it was very nice day of his life and mine.

First thing first I met him unexpected moment.

I'm sharing here his 23rd birthday with me and also his family in a few days before we find money to celebrate his birthday because this coming February 12, 2024 his birthday. Sadly, we try the online gambling but we lost a lot of money.

There's a time that we loose a big money for his birthday celebration so we got worries and sad that we spent a money to online gambling because we all know that we find money we wanted to up it and that's the happened begin the money got faded.

Until his birthday was come but before that in the night of February 11, 2024. I'm in his home we sleep together then I feel that he couldn't sleep he said that he didn't sleep at night and he do everything to make his eyes sleeppy but suddenly the 12:00 am at midnight was come and the time I wake up I great him Happy Birthday.

BIRTHDAY

As you all see that there's spaghetti and cake even though that's all but seeing him was a wonderful day of his life.

FOOD

IMG_20240245_162942456.jpeg

IMG_20240245_162945295.jpeg

We didn't thought that he have an food celebration, I know that he wondering that he thinks that his birthday was forgotten.

Unexpectedly, that he have an food celebration I know that we don't have money to buy something food. But thanks to his sister even though it is small but super yummy.

In the afternoon of February 12, 2024 he text me that I could be out in the school I said him that yes just come here. So in a few minutes he come and arriving his house. He said that we pick some food to give to your house. I was shock because I just thought that he didn't have an food celebration.

I was laughing that really? we pick some food to give to my mom and sister and he said yes, ahm yeah it's your birthday there's a food? He said there's some foods so I arrive to go to his house and packing of spaghetti and cake.

SINGING THE HAPPY BIRTHDAY SONG

IMG_20240245_162948355.jpeg

And then after we got his home his mother said that where's the cake find it and until he find. We proceed to sing a birthday song. And that's the time was my sister around us his nephew was shy of my sister, and his sister that said just be loud and we got laugh because his nephew wouldn't song loudly and so on.

Seeing them was a very wonderful day of my life.

BLOWING

IMG_20240245_162951603.jpeg

Blowing the cake and I don't know what his wishing.

1707924703120.jpeg

And now taking him a picture I really seeing him that being a birthday is once a year so it is important to celebrate even if the small celebration. I know he appreciates all the effort of his family.

I am totally fully stomach and I enjoy eating the spaghetti and the cake.

This is all for today's blog HIVers see you around, please do me support my blog. And thank you for reading this blog. God Bless 💕.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to your special person po. More blessing to come

Thank you so much🥰

Ohh dear @iamhug don't make the gambling a solution in doubling our money because instead we got money our hand money can be loss, just like what happened to you. Anyways , Happy Birthday to him🤗

In Probability gambling is zero @iamhug but anyways don't make it a habit 😁. Happy birthday to your special one 🥰.