THE LIFE STORY OF MY SISTER;A BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION OF MY NEPHEW

in Family & Friends6 months ago

Hi, Good day HIVER'S it's me again hug your friend.

IMG_20231207_140232.jpg

IMG_20231207_140615.jpg

Birthday is one of the special days that we celebrate once a year. I want to write this because I want to share my one and only nephew. This is my first aunt's daughter. My sister's was 18 years old, and her daughter was 2 years old.

MY SISTER LIFE'S CHALLENGE

IMG_20231207_140244.jpg

IMG_20231207_140254.jpg

IMG_20231207_140304.jpg

This is my sister. Before her hobbies were about modeling, she posed in whatever place she wanted. My sister is one of the second mothers; she guided me when I was a kid. I remember that me and her were enjoying some jokes until we got angry with each other, so who thinks who hurt? She will be the first to cry, and our father before had drunk slightly, but the time will come when we are very noisy and my dad will be very angry with us. He looked at the door because we didn't stop the noise. He needed some rest because he was drunk. And as kids, we didn't stop until my dad looked at the door.

Anyway, my sister is one of my enemies. Sometimes we don't understand each other, like when we have a different clothes cabinet, and we can't deny that our neighbor sometimes gives us things that they wouldn't use but instead end up in the trash. They give us things to recycle to use, and we see that things can be worn, not thrown in the trash.

Therefore, my sister's grab her all if I say mine; she snatched it for me; she said this is not fit for you, so we troubled that outfit; it is supposed to be mine. So now that I'm the sister that gave it to her, I can find it more nice that first we troubled with those things. Then, part of the outfit that she borrows from me sometimes to make her sexy for me, I don't like that to use things to make myself sexy, and we can't do for that; it will be her attitude.

ME AND HER

IMG_20231207_140403.jpg

First, before it, my sister didn't believe what I'm saying for her. I'm saying it not just to ruin her, but because I want her to know how much I care for her and how much I love her, but all those words weren't heard. She got angry with me when I advised her to do bad things because I love her, but every time I try to advise more, she cannot believe in me. She said that I'm insecure with her and that she hurts me when I want to talk to her, and so I realize that I ignore what she is doing because I know the time will come for a result.

I miss my one and only sister's, where we can bond with each other during the weekend, and we enjoyed our goals for that time. Now she has a new family that gives her the opportunity. My sister wasn't in that before, but one thing that she followed was the wrong direction. She pushed her decision, but it wasn't good enough. She thought that it owed her something, but we didn't allow her to concur with that person who pushed her away from her family. She chose to stay away, and at that time, my mom and dad said, Let's accept the fact that she chose to prove her decision and let's see what the results of it are.

In the time before we dispended her what she wants to do until the time she realized that everything that I said to her was correct, and that's it, she left us to go with her boyfriend. My mom told her to don't go. She unheeded our voice. She pushed her direction. She ran away for us because she was afraid to lose his one and only boyfriend. I don't know why she chose him besides us. That's the moment that I was very disappointed with my sisters. She left me.

IMG_20231207_140049.jpg

And we see in her that she's happy with her boyfriend, and we understand her because if we love her, we support her in what she wants and loves.

IMG_20231207_140440.jpg

But before the results, they visited us in Ilihan,Tabogon,Cebu. By the way, they were from Balamban, Cebu, which was very far. My sister's having a partner, but we cannot do it if she loves it too much.

RESULTS

IMG_20231205_151508.jpg

Before she chatted with me, she said that she had a big problem, and I was very nervous. What's that big problem? I said, Tell me, and she said I'm pregnant. I'm so very doubtful why she was pregnant. I really thought that his boyfriend didn't touch him everything, but now I really know the result. We were all shocked, and my mother and father were very disappointed in themselves for agreeing to what she was doing, and they cried as they regretted everything that had happened.

BABY'S OUT

IMG_20231208_125002.jpg

IMG_20231207_135947.jpg

IMG_20231207_135937.jpg

Until she born a very wonderful baby that came into our lives, I remember that at first we didn't accept the mistakes that happened with my sister, but this will be a very blessing to our family, even though I didn't witness her birth month. I chatted with her soonest husband about that picture and sent it to me.

At that time, my heart was very nervous because this was the first baby of my sister's. We can't mind that if something happens in her birth month and the time comes, the baby will be out. I feel very excited to watch the baby if she looks like me.

BAPTISM

received_581973819570986.jpeg

After a few months, the baby was leveled up, and they decided to baptize.

1st BIRTHDAY

IMG_20231207_140131.jpg

On her first birthday, I can't be there because I have a class. I feel sad because on my first birthday, I can't be with them, but I promise that on my second birthday, I will be with them.

ARRIVED

IMG_20231207_140315.jpg

The way to Balamban was three rides: first Ilihan-Logo, then Logo-Tuburan, and lastly Tuburan-Balamban. It's very far there, but we arrived because I promised that I would be there on their second birthday.

2nd BIRTHDAY

IMG20231111173048.jpg

IMG_20231208_185413.jpg

Witnessing her favorite was ice cream. I am so very happy and glad that we are a complete family to celebrate the birthday of our one and only nephew. In my experience, I am very blessed that having her is one of the blessings to our family.

That's all for this blog. HIVER'S see you at my next blog again. Don't forget to like and comment. See you around. Thank you for reading this blog. Byebye ◕⁠‿⁠◕

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamhug! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners

Happy birthday to your cutie nephew...

Daming food😍
Anyway ,happy birthday celebrant🎉😘

Thank you so much @mitch18 it's really delicious food 🤭

I believe everything is about cultures. It’s a blessed that your sister found her life with someone and she had a baby. I don’t think it’s because she wanted to leave you and your family behind, but because she really values her life and she found her way.

But I understand your point of view because also in Latin America we have this concept of having to stay with the family for a long time.

@belug Thank you for reading this. At first, I couldn't accept what she's doing, but until the next few months, we couldn't do anything, so we supported her in whatever she did.