Birthday wishes to my friend princess Udy

in Family & Friends2 months ago

Greeting hives. Happy thursday morning guys. I hope u people had a great night rest, i am glad to be with u guys today . I want to celebrate my pretty friend today Princess Udy on the day of her birth. She is an akwa ibom lady. Itu finest. She was born today some years ago.

She is a girl with a heart of gold, a rare germ, special bread from God. God has been good to her because is not easy to be alife and withness another year of birthday celebration. Some who were born with her are in the graveyard but she is alife to see this day am happy to celebrate her.

When u see me call her itu finest she is. We are from the same village and also attend the same church. She is a singer in church. Im glad to be called her frined.
My joy is full today. My earnest prayer to her is that she finds peace in all way round.

Happy birthday princess Udy, long life and prosperity, more and more money in your account. Amen.
Please friends wish her a happy birthday and also show her love. She is not in hive but ur love will be given to her through me. Celebrate her today.
Please pray for her and wish her well.
Thanks my hivers brothers and sister.
You all are blessed.

Sort:  

Wow, happy birthday to her, wishing her the best thing in life, prosperity and happiness, more years to celebrate 🎂🎂 Amen to all her secret prayers 🥫🥫🍦🍦