You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Esp / Eng] Planting a tree with my family; supporting the Colegio de Contadores Públicos in its anniversary month.

This activity helped them to enjoy with their families and share a good time. In addition, it is good to encourage children to take care of our nature.

You are right, your blog serves to keep a record of your life, a virtual book that will remain as a memory for your children to read in the future.

I am seeing that you are from Carora, about ten years ago I visited that place for work reasons. I had several friends who were from there.

Sort:  

Of course, I know that my children and future generations will be able to read and know much more about me through my letters.

How nice that you know my beautiful land of Carora, I hope you liked what you saw, here we have a lot to offer.

A pleasure to read your comment.