You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dipping into Memories: A Yearning for the Sea in Candid Moments.

The memories we had together at Estaca Bay Resort are still fresh in my mind. My favorite spot of the place is the pool, and I can't forget that I am afraid of the slides because I don't know it's just kind of scary. Thanks for sharing this here, @mswhimsical! It made me reminisce about those lovely days. 🥹🤍

Sort:  

Your welcome @jeannmazing . And because you mentioned the pool, it reminded me of how your cousin pushed me because I took so long to do a somersault. I really thought it was the end of the world then, HAHAHHHA. I'm also thankful to you because your photos of us inspired me to start my new blog.

Hahahahaha, it's my pleasure, @mswhimsical. 🤗 I could be your one call away photographer. Just text me and I'll be there! 😉