Mi príncipe azul. Carta a mi padre/ My prince charming. Letter to my father. (Esp-Eng)

in Family & Friends6 months ago

Papito,

Según se acerca el nuevo año más me siento inspirada a escribirte esta carta, para expresarte el amor infinito que siento por ti y así recordar los maravillosos momentos que hemos compartido juntos a lo largo de mi vida. Mil gracias por haber sido mi guía, mi apoyo incondicional, mi ejemplo a seguir…

Recuerdo con cariño los mejores momentos de mi infancia, en todos estas presente, cuando me llevabas en tus hombros y me hacías reír con tus travesuras. Tus abrazos eran como un refugio seguro, donde me sentía protegida y amada. Me enseñaste a andar en bicicleta y a no tener miedo de caer, porque siempre estarías ahí para levantarme. Cada momento que pasamos juntos, desde nuestras tardes en el parque hasta nuestras conversaciones antes de dormir, ha dejado una huella imborrable en mi corazón. En todo momento me has hecho sentir tu prioridad, tu tesoro mas preciado, me has enseñado a valorarme como nadie, pues en todo momento me has tratado como el ser más perfecto, a pesar de no serlo, me has brindado tu amor desinteresado.

A medida que crecí, me di cuenta de la dedicación y el sacrificio que has hecho por nuestra familia. Trabajaste incansablemente para darnos todo lo que necesitábamos y más. Siempre has estado ahí para escuchar mis problemas y brindar palabras de aliento y sabiduría. Tus consejos siempre han sido acertados y me han ayudado a tomar decisiones importantes en mi vida.

Pero más allá de todas estas experiencias, quiero que sepas que mi amor por ti sobrepasa las palabras. Eres mi héroe, mi confidente y mi mejor amigo. Tu presencia en mi vida ha sido un regalo invaluable y estoy eternamente agradecida por ello.

Hoy, en esta carta, quiero que sepas que te amo con todo mi corazón. No importa cuántos años pasen ni las circunstancias que enfrentemos, mi amor por ti siempre será incondicional. Eres el pilar de nuestra familia y tu amor y apoyo me han dado la fuerza y la confianza para enfrentar cualquier desafío que se presente en mi camino.

Gracias, papá, por ser único y por todos los momentos maravillosos que me has regalado. Gracias por lo que soy…

Con todo mi amor,

Tu Princesa

Todas las fotos utilizadas son de mi propiedad. Editadas en la galería de mi Iphone X.
Mi lengua natal es el Español, uso el Traductor Yandex para la versión en inglés.

English Version

Daddy,

As the new year approaches, I feel inspired to write this letter to you, to express the infinite love I feel for you and thus remember the wonderful moments we have shared together throughout my life. Thank you so much for being my guide, my unconditional support, my example to follow…

I remember fondly the best moments of my childhood, in all these present, when you carried me on your shoulders and made me laugh with your antics. Your hugs were like a safe haven, where I felt protected and loved. You taught me to ride a bike and not to be afraid of falling, because you would always be there to pick me up. Every moment we spent together, from our afternoons at the park to our conversations before bed, has left an indelible mark on my heart. At all times you have made me feel your priority, your most precious treasure, you have taught me to value myself like no one else, because at all times you have treated me as the most perfect being, despite not being, you have given me your selfless love.

As I got older, I realized the dedication and sacrifice you have made for our family. You worked tirelessly to give us everything we needed and more. You have always been there to listen to my problems and provide words of encouragement and wisdom. Your advice has always been right and has helped me make important decisions in my life.

But beyond all these experiences, I want you to know that my love for you surpasses words. You are my hero, my confidant and my best friend. Your presence in my life has been an invaluable gift and I am eternally grateful for it.

Today, in this letter, I want you to know that I love you with all my heart. No matter how many years pass or the circumstances we face, my love for you will always be unconditional. You are the pillar of our family and your love and support have given me the strength and confidence to face any challenges that come my way.

Thank you, Dad, for being unique and for all the wonderful moments you have given me. Thank you for what I am…

With all my love,

Your Princess

All the photos used are my property. Edited in the gallery of my iPhone X.
My native language is Spanish, I use the Yandex Translator for the English version.

Sort:  

Me has sacado las lágrimas. Muy linda carta. Felicidades

Muchísimas gracias 🫶🏻

That is a lovely letter to him.

Thank you 🤗

Congratulations @mariamhd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023