My daughter's birthday was on Eid day, a little arrangement on that occasion!

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeihdn3dmxrhkiybwmvdbtlgm56oeydp6opkwajttuplzlr54pqgsbm/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My daughter's birth year is 11th April 2019.So this Eid day became my daughter's birthday because the holy Eid-ul-Fitr was celebrated on 11th April.On that occasion we arranged a little something for my daughter's happiness.It's my daughter's fifth birthday.

IMG-20240411-WA0023.jpg

So the day was very happy because it was an Eid day and my daughter's birthday.April 11, 2019 was also Thursday, and Eid day was also Thursday😍.My daughter had long ago said that Eid day is my birthday.She told me about red cake.Then I arranged a small birthday party on Eid evening.I ordered two cakes one red and one vanilla.My daughter was very happy.

IMG20240411191218~2.jpg

My daughter is very happy to have two events together.One is the holy Eid-ul-Fitr and the other is her birthday.And I think children should be happy.So guys on Eid afternoon we went out for travel and then in the evening we organized a birthday party.Means after our Eid trip we return home in the evening and we complete the birthday party.

IMG20240411191659.jpg

It was a happy day one being holy Eid- another birthday.In the evening we all rejoiced.Then my daughter cut the cake and let everyone eat the cake.During the birthday celebration I made a short video which I shared here with you.In today's video you will see some moments of his birthday celebration.

The video was uploaded a little late due to various reasons being busy.

The day was an eid day so my daughter wore new clothes for eid.she was happy all day for eid. we also enjoyed all day for eid.We ate good food.My daughter took many pictures wearing new clothes for eid, you can see the pictures here👇.

IMG-20240411-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20240411-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20240411-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20240411-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20240411-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20240411-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20240411-WA0007.jpg

Wearing a yellow color dress is my daughter Afrin Islam Ahana.She was born on Thursday, April 11, 2019.Have a nice day.

ABOUT ME

@mdaminulislam

ezgif.com-gif-maker_4-2.gif

I am Md Aminul Islam from South Asia.I live in Tangail city.I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.I love my parents and my family members.I'm not a style man.I am a simple man.My favourite game is Cricket.And my favourite hobby are travel, photographing, blogging, vlogging, writing and I love nature.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

happy birthday to your daughter I can see she is very happy. keep sharing such content on 3speak.

Thank you very much for the compliment dear brother.

The happiest moment of the father is the birth anniversary of daughter. Happy birthday to your daughter, she is looking happy and enjoying her time

She is really happy on her birthday.She was very happy and enjoyed the time.Thanks bro for the great comment.

Happy birthday mommy, I wish you happiness in your life. A very beautiful birthday. Your daughter is very beautiful.

Lots of love to appreciate dear bro.Have a nice day.

wow happy birth day to our daughter, and daugher are blessing of Allah, nice to see this BD party , may Allah bless you great happiness and your family too, 5th daughter's birth , many many happy birth day to your little princess, may Allah bless her every success in life ameen

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

!r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Masha Allah bro your daughter is very beautiful. May Allah Pak accept all his prayers. And the name is also very good, Afrin