Bonding Moments

in Family & Friends2 years ago

Hello hiver, I am hoping that you are all doing fine today.
Well, Today I will share to you our journey with my only and beautiful younger sister in blood. Our age gap is 12 years but she's taller than me and amazingly we can relate each other, My best enemy sometimes lol. I can say that she is my best friend among the best because she knows how hard headed I am, and how impatient I am. The thing that I am very thankful to her is that she is humble, loving and respectful to me, and she is the one who knows how caring and loving I am by God's grace.

IMG_20220129_150403.jpg

She is so sweet and always understands my naughtiness. Every time I get angry she will just zip her mouth so that I won't burst out to anger.

20190401_121515.jpg

We took this picture during the wedding day of our dearest sister in Christ. My ruled in this event was a candle lighting and my sister was a bridesmaid.

IMG_20201123_145501.jpg

This photo was taken during our Christmas party at Sra swimming pool La granja, La carlota city negros occidental.

IMG_20201018_125025.jpg

This photo was taken when we were in Guintubdan resort, La carlota city, Negros Occidental.

20190130_114129.jpg

We were in the Campuestuhan in this photo.

IMG_20211104_083831.jpg

We enjoy traveling together.

20190506_205901.jpg

These photos was taken during the wedding day of hazel. I did not expect that she will chose me to be her maid of honor and my sister was one of her bridesmaid too.

received_458249899003125.jpeg

We were thankful that they chose us to be part of their wedding day.

received_3213680458863894.jpeg

Well, all I can say is I am grateful to God for giving a wonderful and beautiful sister who is responsible and growing matured Spiritually and really show her loved unconditionally to me. even though I have many mistakes/failures I committed. I believe that we should be happy and grateful of the family that God gave to us.

Thank you for reading, see you next time. Take care!

Sort:  

It is a treasure to have a sister, as you have!

Yes, It is!

Congratulations @mitchcabz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lespipirisnais(6/15) tipped @mitchcabz (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

It's really nice to have a sister-friend plus this partner in the middle with you.. Sana kayo nanaman and mag wedding event soon😊

Always good to have shoulder to lean on, a sister who understand in good times and bad times.

Yes, indeed!