(ESP-INGLE) Finde de Artesanias

in Family & Friends2 months ago

Artesanias

Buenas buenas, como estan? que hacen este finde tan lindo ? espero esten disfrutando, haciendo lo que más les gusta, yo descansando , realizando unas artesanias que me encanta hacer, es mi terapia.

Luego de una semana agotadora, no por mi trabajo, sino por el viaje lo cual se complica viajar se hace tedioso y denso, pero en fin a ponerle buena actitud.
Así que le busque la vuelta y mientras viajo rumbo a mi trabajo aprovecho el trayecto y realizo mis tejidos, que son dos jajja .
Estoy realizando unos chalecos para mis adoradas nietas Luz Y Emmita para Mili tambien para ella le tejeré una bufanda, pero todo de a uno no me dan las manos 🙂

Uno de mis tejidos es en color cafe con leche para la mas pequeña, para la del medio en color fuxia ya que le gusta mucho los colores rosas y fuxia y a la mas grande eligiré un color pastel como usan las adolecentes.

Ya uno de los chalecos estoy por terminarlo, asi que tengo que ponerle ritmo, mientras pensaba como sería la terminacion, me puse a realizar un pequeño atrapasueño al crochet para ver como me quedaba , me encanto por ser la primera vez que lo realizo, tenía lana en color verde manzana para terminar le puse unos flecos y le realice algo para colgarlo.

Mi sabado bien artesanal, aproveche para despejar me di una vuelta por la feria que realizaban en la ciudad de San Miguel Buenos Aires, hermosa feria de suculentas y captus hubo sorteos y la entrada era totalmente gratis le tome fotos a las orquidias que había , me encantan toda unas bellezas.

Semana antes tambien estuve por esta hermosa ciudad , siempre realizan lindos eventos , cuando puedo me acerco, asi que un viernes cuando salgo de mi trabajo me fui a la biblioteca, realizaban una suelta de libros, se trata de un evento que se realiza a nivel mundial lo hacen cada cambio de estación, consiste en soltar libros en espacios públicos, con alguna dedicatoria especial para quien lo desee leer. Lleve dos libros de los cuales me regalaron unas amigas para que los donara.

Eleji dos libros de los que me donaron los envolví y a cada uno les deje una dedicatoria para quien lo leyera le llegue.
Una de las chicas de la biblioteca se puso a leerlo ,y escucho que hermoso me encantó, otra chica de las cuales me recibio me invito a conocer la biblioteca por dentro me redacto todos los espacios que contiene y por último me agradeció la visita.
La verdad me encantó el recibimiento, la calidez humana y el respeto con que te tratan unas divinas.

Disfruto mucho de pasear, conocer lugares, asistir a eventos,interactuar con las personas y aprender.
Ahora tengo para realizar unos souvenir que me encargo una señora amiga para su nieta asi que tambien estuve buscando imágenes para hacerlo bonito , me encargo unos porta sahumerios , luego en la semana les comparto fotos para que vean .

Una semana linda tranquila, Amo la tranquilidad, huyo de los conflictos y lugares con mala energía.
Aveces me dicen que soy rara poco sociable, pero en realidad es todo lo contrario , si me alejo es porque hay algo que no va .
La verdad una semana muy lindas , lo bueno de todo con salud y buenas propuestas , eso me levanto mucho mi autoestima, volver a inspirarme a seguir con fortaleza hacia adelante.

Como verán les traje otra propuesta de fotos , no tan camufladas como a mi me gustan jajaja .
Espero les guste mi post acompañada de mi fiel y leal mascota Panchito
Que terinen su finde super rodeados de sus personas mas queridas abrazos!
Gracias por leerme.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-07 at 00.46.08 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-07 at 00.46.08.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-07 at 01.00.31 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-07 at 01.00.31 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-07 at 01.00.31 (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-07 at 01.00.31.jpeg


Crafts

Good morning, how are you? what are you doing this beautiful weekend? I hope you are enjoying, doing what you like the most, I'm resting, making some crafts that I love to do, it's my therapy.

After an exhausting week, not because of my work, but because of the trip which makes it difficult to travel, it's tedious and dense, but anyway I have to put a good attitude.
So I found a way back and while I travel to my work I take advantage of the journey and make my knitting, which are two hahaha.
I'm knitting some waistcoats for my beloved granddaughters Luz and Emmita for Mili and I'll knit a scarf for her too, but I don't have enough hands 🙂 One of my knits is in knitting yarn, so I'll knit a scarf for her too.

One of my knits is in brown with milk for the youngest one, for the middle one in fuchsia as she likes pink and fuchsia colours and for the oldest one I will choose a pastel colour as the teenagers use.

I am about to finish one of the waistcoats, so I have to put rhythm to it, while I was thinking about how it would be finished, I started to make a little crochet dreamcatcher to see how it looked like, I loved it because it was the first time I made it, I had apple green wool to finish I put some fringes and I made something to hang it up.

My saturday well handmade, I took the opportunity to clear my mind and I went to the fair that was taking place in the city of San Miguel Buenos Aires, beautiful fair of succulents and captus, there were raffles and the entrance was totally free, I took pictures of the orchids that were there, I love all of them, they were all beautiful.

A week before I was also in this beautiful city, they always do nice events, when I can I go there, so one Friday when I leave work I went to the library, they were doing a book release, it is an event that is done worldwide, they do it every change of season, it consists of releasing books in public spaces, with a special dedication for those who want to read it. I took two books that some friends gave me to donate.

I took two of the books that were donated to me, wrapped them up and left a dedication on each one so that whoever read it would receive it.
One of the girls from the library started to read it, and I listened to how beautiful it was, I loved it, another girl who welcomed me invited me to see the inside of the library, she told me about all the spaces it contains and finally thanked me for my visit.
I really loved the welcome, the human warmth and the respect with which some divine women treat you.

I really enjoy walking around, seeing places, attending events, interacting with people and learning.
Now I have to make some souvenirs that a friend of mine ordered for her granddaughter so I was also looking for images to make it beautiful, she ordered me some incense holders, later in the week I will share photos with you so that you can see them.

A nice quiet week, I love tranquillity, I run away from conflicts and places with bad energy.
Sometimes people tell me that I'm not very sociable, but in fact it's the opposite, if I move away it's because there's something wrong.
The truth is that it has been a very nice week, good health and good proposals, that has raised my self-esteem a lot, inspiring me to go on with strength.

As you can see I brought you another proposal of photos, not as camouflaged as I like hahaha.
I hope you like my post accompanied by my faithful and loyal pet Panchito.
I hope you have a great weekend surrounded by your loved ones, hugs!
Thanks for reading me.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


18.png

naomi.jpg


📷 Imágenes tomadas por mi/Banner Hive de ikasumanera/Banner final editado en Canva.com/Traducido con DeepLTranslate

Sort:  

Hermoso fin de semana lleno de arte! Saludo @naomimimi ❤️

Gracias!!! por leerme que tengas un lindo día!!! saludos😊 @advesing

Congratulations @naomimimi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Congratulations @naomimimi! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024