Family outing to the Sambil in Maracaibo. 🫂💕

in Family & Friends9 months ago



clmb4ve2x01o22qszd1lz7c7y_Collage_de_fotos_frase_mejores_amigas_divertido_rosa_turquesa_20230908_172110_0000.webp
clmb4vnua01l40xsz77bi0xfp_IMG_20230908_094805.webp
clmb4vwn701laajsz8cyl3er0_IMG_20230908_094834.webp
clmb4w1le01ldajsz9bw4df2h_IMG_20230908_104257.webp
clmb4w9gl01k77bszcy0p0l68_IMG_20230908_104328.webp
clmb4wiav01lgajszaufmc5jt_IMG_20230908_094939.webp
clmb4wnxg01ko3tsz7c5we6zg_IMG_20230908_095018.webp
clmb4wwi101i68asz4i1kbhth_IMG_20230908_095642.webp

Hello beautiful people! ✨ I hope you are feeling super well today, the truth is I have been a bit hectic because right now I have a tour to Morrocoy, at the moment I am leaving from Maracaibo on a sleeper bus looking for the rest of the tourists to go to Chichiriviche and enjoy its beautiful keys, today I will talk to you about my family outing, it was Father's Day so my father had to choose where he wanted to eat, and he loves the grill but he likes eating the COW grills better 🐮 , COW is a restaurant and you can imagine what it is because of its name 🤭, they have two locations, one of them is in the Sambil de Maracaibo - Zulia state, Venezuela 🇻🇪.

As you can see, my father decided to eat at Sambil so he could take a walk. Just upon arriving at the food fair in the shopping center, we met someone dressed as a cow promoting the restaurant 😂, it was a very funny moment, he made me dance and he was making a lot of signs to me with his hands, in one of the photos you can see how he made me some little pieces 🤣. I visited the Sambil with my mother, father and younger sister, we all really like to go to the Sambil in our free time, because we were at the food fair, my sister and I decided to eat pizza in one of our favorite places and It's One Pizza 🍕, they are extremely delicious pizzas and you can choose how you want it, I chose it medium, I personally love eating pizza with butter 🧈, I feel that it gives it a special touch, I would like to have taken a photo of it the pizza but we were really very hungry 😋, after a short period of time the grill that my parents had ordered at COW arrived 🐮, it looked extremely delicious 🤤, but my sister and I were already super full with the pizza 🍕. At the end of our delicious lunch we headed towards a beautiful pool of Koi fish, my father and I stayed for approximately 30 minutes appreciating each fish we saw, its size and color, we were also able to see that there were two pregnant fish, and we also saw that There was a kennel in the back and they divided them by size, they looked very cute little ones 🥹, I would have liked to have one and I know my father would too, since he has had various types of pets since he was little.

Above the Koi fish pool there was like a super cute bohio, we sat for a while to relax, talk and admire the fish, of course my sister, my father and I took a photo together. We took a short walk through the shopping center and decided to eat some delicious ice creams and coffees at McDonald's. We were already full of food and my sister was feeling a little sick, so we decided to go back. It seems like a short walk but we returned to our house at 8:30pm, we went straight to rest 😴, it was a good day and an excellent time with the family, the next day I had a commitment with my work, so I took advantage of what I could rest to be active the next day 😁. I hope you liked this nice family moment. ❤️

Hola gente bella! ✨ Espero se encuentren súper bien el día de hoy, yo la verdad he estado un tanto ajetreada debido a que justo ahora tengo un tour hacia Morrocoy, en estos momentos estoy saliendo desde Maracaibo en un bus cama buscando al resto de los turistas para dirigirnos a Chichiriviche y disfrutar de sus hermosos cayos, el día de hoy les hablaré acerca de mi salida familiar, fué el día del padre así que mi padre debía escoger dónde quería comer, y el ama la parrilla pero le gusta más comer las parrillas de COW 🐮, COW es un restaurante y ya se pueden imaginar de que es debido a su nombre 🤭, tienen dos sedes, una de ella es en el Sambil de Maracaibo - estado Zulia, Venezuela 🇻🇪.

Cómo pueden ver mi padre decidió comer en el Sambil y así poder dar un paseo, justo al llegar a la feria de comida del centro comercial nos encontramos con alguien disfrazado de vaca promocionando el restaurante 😂, fué un momento muy cómico, me sacó a bailar y me estaba haciendo muchas señas con las manos, en una de las fotos se puede apreciar como me hizo unos cachitos 🤣. Visité el Sambil con mi madre, padre y hermana menor, a todos nos gusta mucho ir al Sambil en nuestro tiempo libre, debido a que nos encontrabamos en la feria de comida, mi hermana y yo decidimos comer pizza en uno de nuestros lugares favoritos y es One Pizza 🍕, son unas pizzas sumamente deliciosas y puedes escoger como la quieres, yo la escogí intermedia, a mí en lo personal me encanta comerme la pizza con mantequilla 🧈, siento que le da un toque especial, me gustaría haberle tomado foto a la pizza pero verdaderamente teníamos mucha hambre 😋, al cabo de un corto lapso de tiempo llegó la parrilla que mis padres habían ordenado en COW 🐮, se veía sumamente deliciosa 🤤, pero mi hermana y yo ya habíamos quedado súper llenas con la pizza 🍕. Al finalizar nuestro rico almuerzo nos dirigimos hacia una linda piscina de peces Koi, mi padre y yo nos quedamos aproximadamente 30 minutos apreciando a cada pez que veíamos, su tamaño y su color, también pudimos ver qué habían dos peces embarazadas, y también vimos que había un criadero en la parte trasera y los dividían por tamaños, se veían muy tiernos pequeños 🥹, me hubiera gustado tener uno y sé que a mí padre también, ya que desde pequeño ha tenido diversos tipos de mascotas.

Arriba de la piscina de peces Koi había como un bohio súper lindo, nos sentamos un rato para relajarnos, hablar y admirar los peces, por supuesto nos tomamos una foto mi hermana, mi padre y yo juntos. Dimos un pequeño paseo por el centro comercial y decidimos comer unos ricos helados y cafés en McDonald's, ya estábamos al tope de comida y mi hermana se sentía un poco mal, así que decidimos volver. Parece un corto paseo pero volvimos a las 8:30pm a nuestra casa, llegamos directo a descansar 😴, fué un buen día y un excelente rato en familia, yo al día siguiente tenía un compromiso con mi trabajo, así que aproveché lo que pude descansar para estar activa al siguiente día 😁. Espero que les haya gustado este lindo momento en familia. ❤️


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @nelsycos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners

Hay que disfrutar de salí en familia y si es para agasajar a Papé es mucho mejor.
Saludos @nelsycos

Sii, saludos 🫂🫶🏻