Girls' evening at Arturo's | Tarde de chicas en Arturo's🍗👧🏻

in Family & Friends11 days ago
Authored by @Noalys

ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Hello friends of family and friends, how are you doing? I hope very well. I take this opportunity to wish you all a happy Sunday, I also want to extend a congratulations to all mothers like me who make life in Hive for being today your special day.

Adobe_Express_20240511_1706520_1.png

I had almost three years without going to Arturo's, the last time I could taste the food they offer on that occasion my husband accompanied us and Abby was just 2 months old, this time it was birthday #3 so I took the opportunity for her to know the taste of crispy, delicious and well seasoned chicken sold in this fast food franchise very popular in my country.

20240511_135649.jpg

We went to Arturo's in our city in San Francisco, specifically at lunch time so that the girls could play for a while in their special area for the little ones and have fun while waiting for the food.

20240511_122946.jpg

When we arrived the girls immediately went to play while I ordered what we were going to eat, for my little ones I ordered a Chamo Pack that contained 4 chicken nuggets, chips and a glass of soda and for my mom and me a Pana Pack composed of 3 pieces of chicken, chips or sweet and sour salad and a glass of soda, when I canceled my order I was automatically participating with my invoice in a raffle for Mother's Day that has as a prize a trip to Margarita with all expenses paid for me and two companions, I hope to have the fortune to know this island that is in my country.

20240511_123920.jpg

The food took about 20 minutes to arrive to our table while I watched the girls playing, when my order arrived to my surprise my order also came with tomato sauce to spread with the chips, the chicken retains the same exquisite taste of a perfect combination of spices just like the last time I tried it, we all enjoyed our time of girls and celebration for the birthday of my little girl.

20240511_124901.jpg

It was a beautiful afternoon surrounded by laughter, good food and creating beautiful memories, what more can you ask from heaven but to repeat an outing like the one we had.

20240511_124905.jpg

20240511_130113.jpg

20240511_130130.jpg

Kisses, I say goodbye for today. Happy day to all.


Photographs taken with a Samsung Galaxy A22.
Content of my property.
Translation by Deepl

Hola amigos de familia y amigos, ¿Cómo se encuentran? Espero que muy bien. Aprovecho para desearles un feliz domingo para todos, también quiero extenderle una felicitación a todas las madres al igual que yo hacen vida en Hive por ser hoy su día especial.

Adobe_Express_20240511_1706520_1.png

Tenía casi tres años sin ir a Arturo's, la última vez que pude degustar de la comida que ofrecen en esa ocasión mi esposo nos acompañó y Abby tenía apenas 2 meses de nacida, en ésta oportunidad estaba de cumpleaños #3 así que aproveché para que ella conociera el sabor del pollo crocante, delicioso y bien sazonado que venden en esta franquicia de comida rápida muy popular en mi país.

20240511_135649.jpg

Fuimos hasta el Arturo's que queda en nuestra ciudad en San Francisco, específicamente a la hora del almuerzo para que las niñas aparte de comer pudieran jugar un rato en su área especial para los más pequeños de la casa y así se diviertan mientras esperan por la comida.

20240511_122946.jpg

Cuando llegamos las niñas fueron inmediatamente a jugar mientras yo pedía lo que íbamos a comer, para mi pequeñas ordene un Chamo Pack que contenía 4 nuggets de pollo, papitas fritas y un vaso de refresco y para mi mamá y para mi un Pana Pack compuesto por 3 piezas de pollo, papitas o ensalada agridulce y un vaso de refresco, cuando cancele mi pedido automáticamente quede participando con mi factura en un sorteo por el Día de las Madres que tiene como premio un viaje a Margarita con todos los gastos pagos para mi y dos acompañantes, espero tener la fortuna de conocer ésta isla que se encuentra en mi país.

20240511_123920.jpg

La comida demoró aproximadamente 20 minutos para llegar a nuestra mesa mientras veía a las niñas jugando, cuando llego mi pedido para mi sorpresa mi pedido también venía con salsa de tomate para untar con la papitas, el pollo conserva el mismo exquisito sabor de una perfecta combinación de especies al igual que la última vez que lo probé, todas disfrutamos de nuestro momento de chicas y celebración por el cumpleaños de mi pequeña.

20240511_124901.jpg

Fue una hermosa tarde rodeada de risas, buena comida y de crear bonitos recuerdos, que más se le puede pedir al cielo solamente que se pueda volver a repetir una salida como la que tuvimos.

20240511_124905.jpg

20240511_130113.jpg

20240511_130130.jpg

Besitos, me despido por hoy. Feliz día para todos.


Fotografías tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy A22.
Contenido de mi propiedad.
Traducción por: Deepl

Noalys Salas 2.024

Sort:  

Congratulations @noalys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024