ONE OF THE SADDEST CHAPTER OF MY LIFE : MY SISTER NEEDS TO LEAVE

in Family & Friends4 months ago

received_1442195656335876.jpeg

Greetings to everyone dear hivers. How are you? I hope you are great while you are about to read my blog today.

There are times that some of our family members will be far from us. There are times that you will miss them, times that you will remember days you spent with when they are around.

It's almost 1 year now that my sister and her family left us to go abroad. But before we will be going to the airport, they planned that we will eat together. From the province, we directly stayed at Island stay hotels located at Lapu Lapu City Cebu. Just near the airport.

received_397463402962551.jpeg

Not all of us are present because I guess no vacation time yet, others are still working. When we stayed at the hotels, I just know our dear half sister is coming and also want to say goodbye for now to our dear sister. It will be a sad day after knowing that they will leave us. But I know for sure they will leave us and their loved one's for the better, meaning looking for a greener pasture then.

I totally agree when they say OFW are the new heroes. Probably it is a different thing with my sister because her family will be with her but knowing they will still be helping other matters when they will reach other Country. Filipinos having close family ties is definitely the attitude that other people don't have.

We are not sure when they are coming back to cebu but one thing is for sure it will again a great day for the family to have time to bond with them and make memories again before their vacation ends. We totally miss everyone but we need to be okay.

received_787800496508412.jpeg

They are all leaving except for Ate Janeth,also a friend of mine at the right, sister of the husband of my sister but will be leaving Philippines soon in God's will. Too sad to think they are all leaving and finally will be living our lives separately. They will absent for all of the occasions and will totally and will surely miss everything. It was the unexpected as what my sister said. She was teaching her before but never came to her mind resigning from her job. It was a sad decision I know, she loves the kids she is teaching before and it hurts everyone when they part ways.

received_7237073282982380.jpeg

As we grow older with our own family we came up of the decisions that will make us to have a better life and will have a great stable job. I know it isn't applicable for everyone that I know some will choose to stay to where they are specially that they just want to be with their family.

received_1106857263777661.jpeg

The bond of being a family is unreplaceable but as they say nothing is permanent in this world except changes. There are times we probably want to be with them again but life calls for us to strive harder no matter what it takes. Being a family is never perfect, there come a time that you will misundertand each other. You are never the same and we can never be the same.

We must always think not only for ourselves but think about others feelings. We are so much sensitive in our part but we also have to make sure we will be more sensitive towards them. We totally have the time to not talk to them and I guess it is normal for us. We might even think it will not be okay anymore because of the situation that arose. I myself doesn't agree and will not agree always to what are those decisions, we all have our own world, it is our differences that pushes us to certain happenings we never expect.

It is beyond our control, I only know from experience that only time heals and nothing more. I am not even perfect that is for sure but for me that doesn't mean they will not be listening to your suggestions. It's sad that you are sometimes a scratch to the family because you are nothing and still proves nothing.

I am not actually pertaining to a more conservative type if I talk but I know that in the end, I will end up chasing the dreams I have from before and until now. Just like any other family who tried to e perfect from everything and tried to be understood from the differences we have each one of us.

We might quarrel, we might walk away but being a family seals us to wherever we go, just near or from a far. See you all when I see you😊🤗

And I will be ending up my blog at this moment, as I want to sleep and recharge got problems sleeping early at night and ends me up sleepy during afternoon. So take care everyone and have a great day.

Sort:  

Sad jud... But for the brighter future kinahanglan jud...

🥹🥹 ahay buhay...wa mahemzz...ang atua ani apas tas damgo😅

Indeed, someone will leave for the better future.

true Mam @jobeliever , ingon lang tag see you when i see you😆

I hope everything goes very well in the new city. Best regards.

Thank you @florecitamejias ..take care in there

This is the strength of migration, I hope you can share. The ties must always be united.

Yeah exactly @neruel i am already missing my sister and everyone...

Congratulations @psyreb55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

Thank you @hivebuzz 🥰🥰

That's great @psyreb55! We're thrilled with your commitment to Hive! Let's go for this new goal!

I have to @hivebuzz ,forever thankful❤️❤️