Al fin un dia de relajo. 😎

in Family & Friends3 months ago (edited)



clrlvjtfl0028gssz08ob448h_040ed1a0-44db-41ec-bad5-29589e1153a1.webp
clrlvjt2n0027gssz4aawhve0_05d74b4e-ba0a-4841-b444-e35d8592802a_1.webp
clrlvjw9d002bgsszfvjlcy96_05d74b4e-ba0a-4841-b444-e35d8592802a.webp
clrlvjycb002egsszdjm4gdjd_356ae0e0-f8fb-4f9f-9e1c-d96a28429e4a.webp
clrlvk100002hgsszgfkzfqky_17f58e03-7cdf-4bae-b8a6-44b4c48c1d03.webp
clrlvk2ut002kgssz8xgxewag_71abe35e-40be-4be1-9690-e3d68bc71539.webp
clrlvk4q6002ngssz518c6uj3_59c03df7-7b2b-414d-8946-9230e9abdebe.webp
clrlvk75u002qgsszchn2fhkf_5400acba-570f-41e7-aad0-4bcb5fe54d87.webp
clrlvk93x002tgssz646qev4y_fdf87a27-00c9-4b2e-80bd-45ccf4f5056c.webp
clrlvkbm7002wgssz4n4jf4lv_a0a165c8-42a1-4b6f-bbc0-3c46b85b36cc.webp

Después de varios días de puro trabajar, estar en el blog, leyendo cartas, rapeando en las competencias, acompañado a mi amiga que se enfermó, a mi madre también, han sido días difíciles, hasta pelear con las comunidades jajaja, lo importante es mantener la constancia, el enfoque de los objetivos, pero es bueno descansar, tenía tiempo que no me dedicaba un tiempo a mí, unas cervezas con los amigos, un helado con papas fritas y mi nombre habla de papas fritas, siempre tuve la fantasía de comer helado con papitas fritas y al fin es que se dio la oportunidad, también tenía ganas de comerme unos flips, lo gracioso fue que intente abrir los flips en media calle, pero lo abrí mal y se me boto un poquito en la calle, mis amigos se echaron a reír porque vieron la tontería que cometí, pero no importa lo importante es que igual comimos, disfrutamos las cervezas, también comimos papas fritas con helados, luego se llegaron unos amigos con una botella, empezamos a hablar de la vida.

After several days of pure work, being on the blog, reading letters, rapping in competitions, accompanying my friend who got sick, my mother too, have been difficult days, even fighting with the communities hahaha, the important thing is to maintain constancy, the focus of the objectives, but it’s good to rest, I had some time that I did not dedicate some time to me, a few beers with friends, an ice cream with chips and my name speaks of chips, I always had the fantasy of eating ice cream with chips and finally I had the opportunity, I also wanted to eat some flips, the funny thing was that I tried to open the flips in the middle of the street, but I opened it wrong and I threw a little bit in the street, my friends laughed because they saw the nonsense I did, but no matter what matters is that we still ate, we enjoyed the beers, we also ate chips with ice cream, then some friends arrived with a bottle, we started to talk about life.

Me puse a patinar con una patineta que ni sabía de quien era, me puse a jugar con un balón de futbol desinflado, llego la policía a botar a los indigentes que estaban durmiendo en la plaza como suelen decirme cosas a mi porque me ven todo tatuado y creen que ando haciendo cosas malas. La cuestión es que fue genial pasarla entre amigos, lo gracioso es que mi amiga me llamo para acompañarla que al parecer un chico que la invito a salir la dejo embarcada, cuando me llegue me invito un helado, entonces le dije para comprar en todo lado, cuando íbamos a salir nos confundimos de salida y de suerte coincidimos con el chico que la invito a salir, al parecer fue que dejo el teléfono y le dijo para encontrarse en la entrada principal del centro comercial que queda cerca de donde vivo, en fin, ella molesta con él y le dije bueno ya que estamos aquí vamos a comer papas fritas con helado.

I started skating with a skateboard that I didn’t even know who it belonged to, I started playing with a deflated soccer ball, the police arrived to throw out the homeless who were sleeping in the square as they usually say things to me because they see me all tattooed and think I’m doing bad things. The point is that it was great to spend it among friends, the funny thing is that my friend called me to accompany her because apparently a guy who invited her to go out left her on board, when I arrived she invited me for an ice cream, so I told her to buy it everywhere, When we were going out we got confused and luckily we met the guy who invited her out, apparently he left the phone and told her to meet him at the main entrance of the mall that is close to where I live, anyway, she was annoyed with him and I said well since we are here we are going to eat fries with ice cream.

luego nos encontramos a mi amigo que es rapero, le dije que íbamos a tomar en un point donde hemos tomado antes, se llegó, duramos un rato tomando ahí, acompaños a mi amiga hasta que se fue, hablamos de nuestras ex’s, hablamos de la vida de las mujeres, luego fuimos a la plaza nos encontramos a otros raperos, empezamos a hablar del a vida, luego un borracho no quería tomar más y nos regaló cerveza y cigarros, aunque yo no fumo le di los cigarros a mi amigo, ahora ando aquí narrando lo genial de este día, de verdad que las mejores experiencias nacen de manera espontánea, sin planear, ¿saben qué? Hay que disfrutar la vida desde las cosas sencillas, quieran a sus amigos, quieran hasta a sus enemigos, como dice la palabra de Dios, ama a tu prójimo como a ti mismo, ¿por qué me pongo sentimental y religiosos? La verdad es que la vida es difícil cuando piensas en puro dinero, en el bien y el mal, cuando vives sumergido en preocupaciones y luego caes en cuenta que la vida es solo un regalo, aprovéchala, que mientras tengas vida hay oportunidad así que, si las cosas están mal, vamos a cambiar las cosas a bien, entonces confío en que todo va a mejorar. Aquí voy a inmortalizar estos recuerdos para quede en mi blog para siempre.

Then we met my friend who is a rapper, I told him that we were going to drink in a place where we had been drinking before, he came, we drank there for a while, we accompanied my friend until she left, we talked about our ex’s, we talked about women’s lives, then we went to the square and met other rappers, We started talking about life, then a drunk didn’t want to drink anymore and gave us beer and cigarettes, although I don’t smoke I gave the cigarettes to my friend, now I’m here narrating the great thing about this day, truly the best experiences are born spontaneously, without planning, you know what? You have to enjoy life from the simple things, love your friends, love even your enemies, as the word of God says, love your neighbor as yourself, why do I get sentimental and religious? The truth is that life is difficult when you think in pure money, in good and evil, when you live submerged in worries and then you realize that life is just a gift, take advantage of it, while you have life there is opportunity so, if things are bad, let’s change things to good, then I trust that everything will get better. Here I will immortalize these memories to stay in my blog forever.

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hi @purapapita, I saw this post on Blurt (a sister blockchain to Hive) published by a different account than yours and would like to confirm that it was indeed you who published it and that no one stole your Hive content.

Whaaaat, what account? It's not me 😱

Thanks for the reply, I'll take care of the rest to get this fake account @angelo897 blacklisted on the Blurt blockchain.