A reunion by the sea

in Family & Friends β€’ 9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230826_104837.jpg

We had an absolutely delightful day with my sister and her family, creating cherished memories that will stay with us forever. ✨😌

Our home is nestled in the northern region of Iran, a place distinguished by its lush greenery. It's no wonder that this pristine area is hailed as the country's most captivating tourist destination.

IMG_20230826_114012.jpg

People who live in the capital often come to the north. If they can afford it, they even buy a villa or a village house to escape the pollution and noise of big cities. Usually, when my sister visits, they stay at their country house, and we are the ones who pay them a visit. But this time, the Caspian Sea beckoned us, and we were very excited to have our reunion by the beautiful sea.

IMG_20230826_124219.jpg

My nephew is crazy about the sea and he couldn't wait for throwing himself in it and here her mother is struggling to put sun cream on him. So adorable 🀭

IMG_20230826_124236.jpg
The sea was stormy so I had to control him a little and act like an adult which was a hard thing to do πŸ˜…

Of course I had to swim with my clothes on cause this is Iran. Such a waste!

The lifeguard came and shout at us so we moved closer to the beach but we didn't stop having fun
IMG_20230826_130926.jpg

After a lot of water play and fun, it was lunchtime, so I managed to persuade him to leave the sea. I realized that even though he's a food lover, he loves the sea more than food.

IMG_20230826_134959.jpg
We rested and enjoyed lunch beneath a beautiful tree in a park near the beach.
unpationatly waiting for his sandwich to be filledπŸ˜†

delicious food made by my sister

lovely family
After lunch, we realized that we hadn't taken enough pictures, so we returned to the beach πŸ˜‹

@kam5iz was not so satisfied with the crowded beach but he was happy of our happiness

I love how creative Hirad is posing for pictures
my kind and loving sister😌

family photo😍

the flower in his hand

windy happiness
We saw a gang of dogs.Seeing dogs always makes me happy

lovers in the parking lot
We left the beach and went to our parents' villa, which was in a nearby village. Since they are abroad, the place was abandoned and it made us a little sad.
IMG_20230826_155151.jpg

while my sister and her husband were looking around, we went to the store to buy coffee. I love spending time with Hirad. He has an amazing imagination. I could talk to him for hours. He wanted to come with us to our house so badly sometimes it's difficult to make him understand that his wishes aren't always possible.
IMG_20230826_160854.jpg

IMG_20230826_160725.jpg

This cat was just like my cat, a more serious version of her. It's always good to see cats too
look at this serious mamma

We returned to the villa. Some lamps weren't working, so we sat in the dark and played chess. He's really good at it, and I'm not, but we always play it every time we see each other.
IMG_20230826_164130.jpg

Communicating with my sister's family can be challenging because Hirad requires a lot of attention and has many demands and desires. Sometimes, this can lead to conflicts between them, and I'm not always sure how to handle certain situations. However, in the end, it's all worth it because of the abundance of love that fills the air. πŸ’•
.
.

Thank you very much for reading
Have a blessed day!✨

Sort: Β 

You had a fun wonderful time with your family.
From the photo Hirad looks like someone that loves food, despite that he is good in a lot of things.
Like loving the sea and playing chess.
I have great respect for people that are good in Chess, because it requires some brain work.

Thank you very much for sharing this fun day and amazing photos with us.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @jmis101 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

Thank you so much for your attention !πŸ˜‹πŸ™πŸŒΉ

I really love the adventures that you post, @sabajfa! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

I'm glad that you liked it!πŸ˜œπŸ™πŸŒΉ

I did, and I do, a lot! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@sabajfa! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (16/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I loved the doggy love photo ha,ha,ha,ha.... Thanks for sharing the sea with us, it looks like you had a great time. Greetings from Venezuela.

hoohooo Thank you!! I'm happy that you liked it!πŸ€—πŸŒΉ

I really appreciate you sharing your happiness from being with your family. You all look like you had a beautiful time with each other. I agree with you, of course, about it being a waste going into the ocean with clothes on, but I understand. I haven't worn any clothes to swim at the beach in many years. Thank you for sharing your beautiful day, @sabajfa! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

you are welcome!😊
Thank you so much for readingπŸ™πŸŒŠ

Absolutely, @sabajfa, you're always very welcome! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™